GAB Suspension Products

Chassis and Wheels

GAB Suspension Products

can u pm me price of gab abs n spring...
adjs abs n spring....Soft/hard
For satria 1.3
mine koyak already
best price plz wif n without installation
bye the way the gab is local or ori?
just asking to confirm B)

Price for GAB SPORTS LOWERING COIL SPRING & GAB SPORT ABSORBER...
Any warranty ?
Is it new ?
Where can I install it if I'm purchasing from you ?
:blink:

Originally posted by JoNkK@Apr 16 2005, 22:46
Price for GAB SPORTS LOWERING COIL SPRING & GAB SPORT ABSORBER...
Any warranty ?
Is it new ?
Where can I install it if I'm purchasing from you ?

For Kancil...

hi, i just brought a set of |G|A|B| absorber from RS one . for my SV4 with H&R spring. the ride was super firm at highway,corner and comfort at low speed. i love it so much, i was planning to change to adjustable |G|A|B| after my H22a swap.

thank you. i will always be a |G|A|B| fans.

Originally posted by ah lim@Apr 19 2005, 03:51
hi, i just brought a set of |G|A|B| absorber from RS one . for my SV4 with H&R spring. the ride was super firm at highway,corner and comfort at low speed. i love it so much, i was planning to change to adjustable |G|A|B| after my H22a swap.

thank you. i will always be a |G|A|B| fans.
[snapback]909026[/snapback]​

ahaks... good for u... if u wanna swap with H22A.. do come to my workshop aite.. hehehe.. i'm also using H22A on accord body.. but SM4 laa.. hehehe if u wanna to change to adjustable do contact me aite.. try to give u special price.. since we r accordians....

Lowering+Comfort

Plz recommend me the best for lowering the ride (20-40mm) without sacrifice too much comfort.

for Integra DC2

PMed u already.. buy adjustable.. better.. can adjustable ur ride height accordingly to ur needs.. ahaks..

need price for GAB/Tanabe/Eibach sport springs for Civic EF (SH3)

i need price for GAB & EIBACH spring for Putra?thx

bro, quote me latest eibach pro kit plus installattion n without. thx! HONDA CITY 2004