GAB Suspension Products

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

GAB Suspension Products

can u pm me price of gab abs n spring...
adjs abs n spring....Soft/hard
For satria 1.3
mine koyak already
best price plz wif n without installation
bye the way the gab is local or ori?
just asking to confirm B)

Price for GAB SPORTS LOWERING COIL SPRING & GAB SPORT ABSORBER...
Any warranty ?
Is it new ?
Where can I install it if I'm purchasing from you ?
:blink:

Originally posted by JoNkK@Apr 16 2005, 22:46
Price for GAB SPORTS LOWERING COIL SPRING & GAB SPORT ABSORBER...
Any warranty ?
Is it new ?
Where can I install it if I'm purchasing from you ?

For Kancil...

hi, i just brought a set of |G|A|B| absorber from RS one . for my SV4 with H&R spring. the ride was super firm at highway,corner and comfort at low speed. i love it so much, i was planning to change to adjustable |G|A|B| after my H22a swap.

thank you. i will always be a |G|A|B| fans.

Originally posted by ah lim@Apr 19 2005, 03:51
hi, i just brought a set of |G|A|B| absorber from RS one . for my SV4 with H&R spring. the ride was super firm at highway,corner and comfort at low speed. i love it so much, i was planning to change to adjustable |G|A|B| after my H22a swap.

thank you. i will always be a |G|A|B| fans.
[snapback]909026[/snapback]​

ahaks... good for u... if u wanna swap with H22A.. do come to my workshop aite.. hehehe.. i'm also using H22A on accord body.. but SM4 laa.. hehehe if u wanna to change to adjustable do contact me aite.. try to give u special price.. since we r accordians....

Lowering+Comfort

Plz recommend me the best for lowering the ride (20-40mm) without sacrifice too much comfort.

for Integra DC2

PMed u already.. buy adjustable.. better.. can adjustable ur ride height accordingly to ur needs.. ahaks..

need price for GAB/Tanabe/Eibach sport springs for Civic EF (SH3)

i need price for GAB & EIBACH spring for Putra?thx

bro, quote me latest eibach pro kit plus installattion n without. thx! HONDA CITY 2004