Gathering in Kluang, Johor?

freakyp

hi guyz... anybody interested for a gathering in kluang johor?? sky is trying to organize a gathering here... any suggestion pls let us know... food n beverage will be provide by us...

Update:

RE Club Southern Region Gathering Meet

Date: Sunday 18/01/2009.
Time: 2pm till 9pm
Venue: Kluang

For Details, please contact Ah Tat at 012-7956695 and Sky Hui at 017-7118832.

Last edited by a moderator:
Re: gathering in kluang,johor?

i am interested for a gathering in kluang johor,PLS COUNT ME IN

now my site temperary got 1 more FD
I WILL LET U ALL NO THE TOTAL

Hey guys how far from JB to Kluang? and Batu Pahat to Kluang? KL to Kluang? Many thanks

jb to kluang = 1 hr
kluang to batu pahat = 35 ~ 45 minute
kl to kluang = 2.5 ~ 3 hr

bro,wira owner can join?:biggrin:

WEN, wira got change engine or not? wira convert EVO7 engine? or the vehicle number is 3131?
hope to see you soon... cheers...:hmmmm:

My site got total 6pcs rotary engine,(4 fd3s, 2 fc3s)

Plus one more interest ah heng from batu pahat,
evry body ask me the date and time leh, pls let us no asap thanks

Tat, just set a date and venue. B4 CNY of after? If after CNY I might join you guys.

1 more fd3s owner is interest, stay at pasir gudang site
Bump: HEY GUY , NOW COMFIRM GATHERING WILL BE 18/01/09 SUNDAY,WE WILL DEPARTURE AT JOHOR BAHRU 02:00PM AND REACH KLUANG AT 03:15PM, WE WILL STAY UNTIL 8/9PM,FREAKYP WILL ARRANGE ALL THE TEA TIME AND DINNER(BBQ,PPL WILL BBQ FOR US MAKAN FOR US) ,IZZIT EVERYBODY OK???????????

why don't u guys convoy to melaka instead? good food, great spots n a'famosa... hehehe...

Hey guys, Do you happens to know a Dark Grey colour FC with number plate KAC 2* from Muar? Just wondering how's my "boy" doing? Haven't seen him ever since I sold it.

hi lemon demon... y don't u organize in melaka... just let us know the time n venue... will u be coming to kluang?

hey lemon demon, at melaka gathering ,we will wait for rerider to organice,he will arrange all the rotary from malaysia.

Bump: NOW JB SITE
FD(RED)MYSELF COMFIRM
FD(BLACK)CONFIRM
FD(YELLOW)CONFIRM
FD(BLUE)COMFIRM
FC(WHITE 700HP)COMFIRM
FC(RED)COMFIRM
ALL COMFIRM

endy should come, melaka to kluang not that far...:driver: