Gathers EG hatch rear speaker pods

ace79

I'm looking for a pair of those, anyone have a spare to sell or knows where I can get hold of them? Or can I do a custom set, since I want to install ICE in my car and apparently, the rear speakers don't have metal grilles to protect them, just plain cloths..

alamak..

aiseh..no one have any idea where I can get this? paiseh loh...

Bro, last time I went to Mun Lee puchong. They have a lot of it. Better you go there lah.

ah hah...many2 thanks bro..

BlueG said:
Bro, last time I went to Mun Lee puchong. They have a lot of it. Better you go there lah.
ya, the elusive mun lee...mind giving me the instructions where to go..i'm from Jln Tun Razak ( PNB / Tabung Haji / Tan & Tan building ).. :)

Try to find the location map thru this site :

http://www.munleeauto.com/

ace79 said:
ya, the elusive mun lee...mind giving me the instructions where to go..i'm from Jln Tun Razak ( PNB / Tabung Haji / Tan & Tan building ).. :)

there will be a lot of paper required to draw map fr ur place to mun lee....
gime call... we go together-gether....

hattech-v said:

Hahahha .. Got volunteer here ....

hattech-v said:
ekekeke..can..but how can i call u, like u my brother ah, my cousin ah, my darling ah, like i know your number lah? ekekekeke...but no honda to pose around lah, still in the paintshop, u pick me up, can ah? buy u some petrol and TT lohh...ekekeke...want to see the infamous mun lee, wat they got, so at least can budget lah..

to fetch u fr center of KL? damn pening like that.... not the petrok problem... the traffic problem.... hahahhaha...

all honda owners like this one ah..tok kok kings..ekekeke...u tok u are free, now u say traffic..nia seng..ekekeke..no jam lah in front of my workplace ( towards jalan pahang lah.. )

nia seng lu Hattech-V...ekekeke...

ok lah, sine u so malas one..give me the directions, from the now - gone tollhouse at jln pahang, i'll find a roundabout, u give me directions from there..or better else, come la, drive me there..ekekekke :)

..oooppppsss..i silap one lah..

oopppss..bodoh me..how can be so stupid..sori la hattech"nia seng lu"-v, my mistake..i now know where already, found a location map of puchong ( sort of )...ekekeke...

not yet la bro...like I said..no car, so how can i go? your offer still open or what? :)