GEN2 Buddies!!!

i was trying my luck as i see one of the hosting have hidden cost... U$ 5 ... to US$ 10 then found this where gilagen2 oso using this hosting so decide to try my luck over it... n not undercut your guys effort... dun marah marah me k? hehehehe

come on guys....

faster register as member.....

all vehicle with campro engine are welcome.....

yes yes need more ppl to join is FOC..... as long u have campro or like to own a campro u r welcome to join....

ok...got forum oledi...so,then i can close the matha f**king susah nak bt web....hehe,then we got a place to be....then,now we can concerntrate to make our logo....i'll try my best...

erm,no women tak best kan,please anybody,got girls?hehe....we should add "Girls Section" in our forum....can i consider it our?

my name there is still same la mohdashraf81....wei so right now want to go there direct or still here....which one?.....heheheh

i saw oledi...erm,i want to put the picture...i mean team logo...but dont know how...this is the link...anybody can teach me?this is just the suggestion....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/91/8661985/600149874l.jpg

mivec merah you can refer to the photo and video section , we have post the link to attach photo

woho.. wish i can mod my car like that. are you guys starting a group?

sorry la to ask, just lazy to scroll back

nothing to miss....

just busy with the new thread for the forum and i not missing...

join if u are driving campro engine car....

hallo guys...

sorry coz juz been bz wif work :(
y i cnt go thru our new forum huh