Global Warming.. What Have U Done?!!

i guess the best and the cheapest thing to do here is PLANT MORE TREES..

that way most of our carbon footprint will convert into sumthing useful.. such as oxigen & fruits :wink:

so, now need to find extra space to plant trees :biggrin:

that way most of our carbon footprint will convert into sumthing useful.. such as oxigen & fruits :wink:

try hydrophonic plant :adore:

That is the problem. Forest reserve even being cut down to build houses like the Gasing Hill problem, Shah Alam Park also.....:banghead:

hohoho.. i don't mean planting trees inside a car.. confirm die one.. hehe

find some space at home and office :wink:

Can anyone try a plant in car and see what's the result? :rofl: mayb start with a cactus...if cactus also die..then really cant help at all haha

When are the car manufacturers going to start mass producing hydrogen cell cars like the Honda Clarity?

Can anyone try a plant in car and see what's the result? :rofl: mayb start with a cactus...if cactus also die..then really cant help at all haha

If cactus, sudden cornering or braking, people in the car will die leh... :biggrin:

Catcus can survive in the desert, but I don't think can survive in the oven.....ha! ha!

Maybe if you wet the carpet can grow some fungus......kakakakakakaka:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:21 AM ----------

more trees for me please..

Same here, when I rebuild my house, I kept the grass garden and did not cement up. Many potted plants, fruits tree and even vegetables.....

although this is small scale...i really wish i had a yard...but this is my hobby at home... "insectivorous plants"...great for pest control too...

• 461466_434508743232856_100000212010168_1819665_799490818_o.jpg
    461466_434508743232856_100000212010168_1819665_799490818_o.jpg
    108.5 KB · Views: 106
When are the car manufacturers going to start mass producing hydrogen cell cars like the Honda Clarity?

a quick search on wiki the price is between $120,000 and $140,000 per vehicle..

and that's in USD..

also our gov should do a infrastructure work of building hydrogen pump station.. or else the car would run out of gas in d middle of the road..

but this is a cool car to drive.. zero emission & it produces water!!! :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:26 AM ----------

although this is small scale...i really wish i had a yard...but this is my hobby at home... "insectivorous plants"...great for pest control too...

i'm planning on doing this too :wink:

no need to plan bro d7zul...just plan"t" it already...if you interested...can come over to my place...i can give you free sample... hehehe

So your house got no mosquitoes?
Must get and try planting those plants.....

no need to plan bro d7zul...just plan"t" it already...if you interested...can come over to my place...i can give you free sample... hehehe

hehe.. thanx 4 d offer..

actually my dad runs a farm in Kuang.. i'll go there this weekend to get some plants

thanx again :wink:

not 100% mosquito free bro...beside that is the pic from 11 storey up...not quite many mosquito of compared to ground level...but from my experience growing this...they usually attracts the crawling ones...ants...bugs...roaches...spiders...occasionally there cicak brewing inside the pitchers...for flying ones there's fly paper like plants to handle them too...plants with sticky tentacles as a trap...

---------- Post added at 10:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:11 AM ----------

what kind of plants bro d7zul...mind if i follow... ???just got me another rack to fill :P

Thanks for the info. Good of you to even maximize that area for planting., especially on the 11th floor.....:congrats:
I am lucky to have ground property to do my planting, but plenty of mosquitoes.....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 10:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:17 AM ----------

not those exotic plants..

my dad's farm got serai wangi, cili, etc.. just common plants :biggrin:

A real farm with vege plants...... :top:
I have serai too, yam and pandan and now trying out long beans...

sticking to the thread topic...IMHO what we do need is to plant more plants...yes you can recycle all this and that...but most people forget that there are other pollutant we can't recycle which is C02...only plants and trees can do that...

Yup.. we need recycle our CO2 & CO

we need to plant more trees..

u wanna come to my dad's farm? hehe.. come la.. i already PM u my no..

:biggrin: