anfernee said:"plus he helped me alot last time and in fact didnt bother to help you if ur car brokedown .."
Why our car breakdown he doesn't offer help one ka ? :(
semutapi said:dude,
maybe it ur 'cold start' have something wrong if unstable idling during startup
are your idling stable after engine warm up?. Just guessing
Avantech is far more better....
avantgarde, talk can la....
i think it all boils down to personal preference la jin taikor... i've been to both and i like both. but for me, avantech is far while avantgarde is nearer...
both are unique, as their results speak louder than words. i've seen some ppl bad mouth avantgarde... well... eric is human, ppl make mistakes... but overall.. i find avantgarde quite a good workshop, with good service.
no, im not taking sides.. hehe i support both whenever i can!
where is avantgarde?!
i know mayb some1 will think they r good when they r good to that person... thats all...
i'm not talk bad bout them, just says the truth.. hehe...
eric is good, but... only 1 good in a workshop, how to done a great job when comes to another 2 got no good job..??
if mistake, nothing to says la... i oso know every1 makes mistake... but, never learn kills...
i dun wanna talk more bout them la... later ppl think i'm tend to 'black' their beloved workshop...

where is avantgarde?!
how abotu talk about avantech??how good they are?![]()

same94 : diff ppl see diff workshop differently, so its best to try it urself. ppl tell me workshop A is good, but when i go there, i find it just like every other workshop. so experience it urself and if they fulfill all ur requirements, then their good... for u that is..
jin: nolaaaa... not saying u blacklist them or wat maaa... diff ppl got diff requirements maa... urs oni higher maaa HAHAHA![]()
![]()