Goods and Services Tax - GST

devious17

In less than 18 months ,We are adopting the GST which is going to be at around 5% for service and 5% to 25% for sales.

Our income is still having the same figures for the past 4 years but petrol ahs increased, teh tarik ,roti canai and wan thon mee is also now much expensive.......now comes GST! How?

GST is the badnews for those boss also....hehehe ..its not not easy to adjust income tax now for the company oledi...what u sold...how much u earn..all have to report liao... but poor little citizen will suffer....G is the biggest winner...more income from ppl and more to spend on contractor....yeah!!!!

Well the G said that with the implementation of the GST, income tax will also be reduced accordingly. So good for tax payers and bad news for those who don't pay income tax (which is a huge segment of the population in M'sia).

haha... this is how our government take care of malaysian wellfare lorr... all government person "Syok Sendiri" 1.. who cares abt us ler.. petrol subsidi.. bullshit dude.. protect proton??? :confused: better protect citizens wellfare

hey,

we cant complain becoz we didnt "work hard" enough mar...hehehe we must work hard like those AP kings and contractor...so G will give chance to you....

We need more Jedi to save the country from Dark Vader's invasion...