5. Pokku
6. Fariz
7. Feezdya
8. Aimran
9. Khairil
10. Temujin
11. Reccaoji

Looks like we have a party. :)

Might be able to join you guys.... picking up my old rustbucket of a car on saturday.

It's still being run in so I'll be sweeper ok.

Will bring a GPS too, so don't worry about leaving me far behind... :slug::slug::slug:

wanted to join but leaking injectors dont allow me to do so! lets see if i can cure it in the weekend.. :(

U still have time bro. Shops in sunway should have them.. at least used ones lying in the workshop sumwhere.. :driver:

Really hope u can make it.. There should be a couple of R32s and most of them will be GT-Rs.. :driver:

Unfortunately by force of habit, I mistakenly pumped in 55L of ron95 into my car tonight. Car is tuned on ron97.

So no boosting, and no GTJ breakfast for me. It's slow driving for the next 350km or so and 2-3 refills with ron97 :bawling::bawling::bawling:

Unfortunately by force of habit, I mistakenly pumped in 55L of ron95 into my car tonight. Car is tuned on ron97.

So no boosting, and no GTJ breakfast for me. It's slow driving for the next 350km or so and 2-3 refills with ron97 :bawling::bawling::bawling:

lol..xpe bro..meh aku sedut ron 95 tu with paip getah..then u free to fill up with 97..then can go to GTJ wat.. :smokin:

That what happened to a friend of mine, best to just remove it using plastic hand pump which u can in d hardware shop. Or just retuned your car by lowering your ign timing map and continue to enjoy the cheaper fuel option for many moon to come.

Aisey.. Gorgon tersalah makan.. :hmmmm:

In that case, I'll just catch you guys some other time.

Happy cruising! :driver:

[PIMPIN];1063488436 said:
In that case, I'll just catch you guys some other time.

Happy cruising! :driver:

lol bro..u also not coming ka?ON ke OFF ni?thread welcome gorgon..so gorgon stomached already..take pil chi kit teck aun should be ok la tu.. :smokin:

All you need is a can of octane booster and you're good to go, and the result is better than Ron97.

I might drop by as well if I can wake up.