Got Cicak In My Car

yar larr..sure smell like hell one...easier to fine ma...seek where the nasty smell come from ...and bring the dead four legged freaks out...hahahaha.. u must do it..do it or die lorr...:lol:

get lots and lots of car perfume...spray spray spray..hehehe

Very curious on how it got inside the car in the first place. *shiverssss*

Remember parking anywhere near a lizard haven or not?

Arggh..my bulu is standing up just reading this thread.

If it was me, Id just take it to a workshop, as them to dismantle the dashboard, seats and all, and get rid of the lizard. Show dead lizard as proof. A bit expensive, but it should work. If you're really phobic like me, you'd be willnig to fork out the dough.

But make sure you take it to a trusted mech, or else they will just catch a random lizard and show you. Bye bye $$, cicak still there. A better idea would be to kill it first using other means like insecticide, then take it to the mech for body removal.

Donno? Worth a try...go ask around.

how big is the cicak ?? If mati also won't smell one lah...it will like ikan bilis dry out hahahaha.....

My car is a breeding ground for lipas..... My girlfriend complain already...
How to find and kill them la????

I can imagine me calling up pest control.

Me: Hello?
P.C : Hello...
Me. I need pest control to remove lipas infestation.
P.C : No problem.... Where do you live?
Me: Not my house la... my car.
P.C : :blink:

u guys are so "kua jeong".

burn car la, sell car la..jsut becos of one cicak?

keng, just spray the whole bottle of ridsect into ur car...lock all door...make sure the cicak cant run away...DIE DIE DIE...tomorrow mornng...u will see more than a cicak in ur car...

or, you can try to put some food in ur car ( kuih, anything) still remember the Gombak pasar malam?kekekekekekee

Originally posted by Ketsueki@Apr 1 2004, 03:43 PM
anyone car got tikus ar..
hahah...
I heard my fren say ..got a car inside the engine got 1 cat.Almost 3 day driving , he heard cat miewing ...
Then he finally make a descion to open the bonet and found a cat inside..
I wonder how can the car survive 3 day without eating..
My uncle had a cat experience in the engine bay before..
Unfortunately the body of the cat kena some hot compartment..

I dun wan to go any further, too geli man...
Lets say he went to 10 mechs and all turn him away.
The last mech helped him out coz ada bau bau kacang...

Originally posted by XaMaX@Apr 2 2004, 12:25 PM
u guys are so "kua jeong".

burn car la, sell car la..jsut becos of one cicak?

keng, just spray the whole bottle of ridsect into ur car...lock all door...make sure the cicak cant run away...DIE DIE DIE...tomorrow mornng...u will see more than a cicak in ur car...

or, you can try to put some food in ur car ( kuih, anything) still remember the Gombak pasar malam?kekekekekekee
your way lagi gila...attract more of them come :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Apr 1 2004, 06:58 PM
u mention my name? :lol:
i mentioned ur name? ur name is cicak, beast or ju-on ar? ehehehe, just kidding...

weird thing is tat i didn't c him dis few days...dunno go wer 2 mamak adee, dunno how 2 cum back i htink... :P ...

im thinkin' of a suicidal way which sum human use dis way 2 end their life...i wan 2 connect a hose from da eksos into the car :lol: :lol: ........DIE DIE DIE, but i'll make sure nobody is in da car 1st incl meself... :D ...

or mayb i'll keep the mostquito electrocuter in my car..so when he cums out, i'll give him a suprise/shock .... :lol: :lol: .....

last time i ran over rat, but luckily no smell after tat....once a dog, oso nil...guess tho meat chunk dried adee ...like wax ... B)

sunday morning park ur car under the hot sun for the whole day...
BBQ it...waaahahahahaha :D
hmmm...did i smell sate cicak :P

nyum nyum...imagine the aroma of purrrfect satey..
care 4 cicak sticks 4 breakfast? .hehehe

u letak bait laa
letak poisoned epal.. the cicak eat... die die die :lol:
[mcm itu snow white] :D

Originally posted by e-jump@Apr 2 2004, 05:50 PM
u letak bait laa
letak poisoned epal.. the cicak eat... die die die :lol:
[mcm itu snow white] :D
cannot.. then later got 7 dwarf cicak will come.. then one PRINCE cicak will come and try to kiss the cicak..

alamak... like this susah laa :P :D :lol:
juz put d car under hot sun.. fry them good :lol:

last resort, pest control la :P :D :lol:

my car got spiders.. dunno where they came from

every morning when i open my car sure got some spider webs in construction on the dashboard and steering wheel area. when i wash my car, it will crawl out... crawling on my car hood.. then just disappear :lol:

i don't mind catching cicak with my hands... but very geli if they crawl up on my body. the most i hate are insects.. especially lipas or bees. glad that they never get into my car. <_<

die punye port, sure under dashboard
try buka slow² [ambush]... then kaSi ridsect...
die die die........ :D

lucky my car hygine..xde insect :D

weird lah..how come your guys car got all sort of insert and creature one ?? hahahah....

wonder is this for real
looks like semua merepek saja...
fantasi / trauma / phobia :P :D :lol:

yep, funny thread

Im sure most of our stories r real...at least sum r real :lol: :lol: ....

1st time i c cicak in my car, tat time he stare at me pulak, farker...he's in my car & he stare at me pulak.. :angry: ......used 2 c li'l lipas but like 1 or 2 once in a month onli..

but i remember once my fren left his food in my frenz car, when v went back 2 take the car...he was bout 2 eat it when he realise tat his food is moving :lol: :lol: .....then out of a sudden, he burst out the tiu nia ma k chau far hai hum ga ling k lipas ...v can onli understand the word lipas...so v all ran out of the car for our life...luckily the car wasn't moving :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Keng@Apr 3 2004, 04:38 AM
1st time i c cicak in my car, tat time he stare at me pulak, farker...he's in my car & he stare at me pulak.. :angry: ......used 2 c li'l lipas but like 1 or 2 once in a month onli..

LMFAO, shout at the cicak, stare cock ah .. aekaekaekaeka ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol:

the cicak replied: come and catch me if you can. :lol: