Got Cicak In My Car

hehehehehehhe when i took out all the seats to my car, there were roach egg casings all over the underside of the cushion (old LE seats were made with those Hay like stuff, like dried grass). haiyer damn disgusted. but dun see them lipas anymore long time oledy. maybe its becoz i never had aircon in my car very2 long... hahahha :lol:

they all can't tahan very hot climate kot [no aircond]
but i hate insects that breed very fast ie spiders n roaches :P

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Apr 5 2004, 11:49 AM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Apr 5 2004, 11:49 AM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Apr 1 2004, 02:42 PM
Park your car under Hot sun for a whole day..
If still alive.. park for a few days...

DIE ! DIE ! DIE !!!

I parked for 3 years now..freaking hot sun...and guess what...the bladdy "siew keong" still alive and healthier than before..

They really freak me out sometimes... [/b][/quote]
fuiyoh...

bro, you must catch n bela ur roach...then go have fights with other ppl's roaches...kekekeke...win some $$ also ood ma...

I opened my engine bay this morning n saw a rat sleeping. Tried to catch but failed. Try start car, failed... f**k...

rat :o ....remember the snake along the crv timing belt last time? tat'll b sumthing scary 2 cum up wif... :lol:

so guys wht is the way to get rid of cicaks?ist becus sumtimes park sumwher near pokok or sumthin like dat..got cicak den they crawl inside the car? i cant imagine man..out of 10 / sure 5 ppl got bela animals in their car...why??

Wah Lao..then the cicak shit in the car laar......

Worse,when the cicak does his sound(you guys know lar what sound cicak produce..) And that time you driving a cun chick back home,time around 2 or 3 a.m.....heheheheheehhehe...

Wonder how will the cun chick look like when heard the cicak's sound..hehehheehheheheeh :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 10 2004, 03:32 PM

Worse,when the cicak does his sound(you guys know lar what sound cicak produce..) And that time you driving a cun chick back home,time around 2 or 3 a.m.....heheheheheehhehe...

Wonder how will the cun chick look like when heard the cicak's sound..hehehheehheheheeh :)
The cicak's sound is like Saga_Turbo's sQV lor..."chuit chuit chuit" :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cicak ain't so bad... try roaches - very geli esp when they crawl while you are driving... eeewww! And they stink too! How they got it? Big mistake leaving the windows opened during the night...

ahhah..mebi at times leaving the car under the bushy trees, den cicaks saw got a nice car wif good sound system in ther..so jus hitch-a hike so dat they can club inside the car..ahhah..
sumtimes inside the house on top of the parking bay's ceiling, got cicaks oso ..mebi they jus loose grip and fell onto the car roof..so they will find their own way into the car..thru holes mebi..

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 10 2004, 03:32 PM

lucky u lor...the chick will jump n hug on to you...you will be hero lor

jump and hug while doing 120km/h????...haiyaaa...hehehe..cannot imagine uhuhu

A girl jumps on u while doing 120km/hr? Sama sama go "ho lan" loh... :lol: But I think mothball helps lah to get rid of those kinda things. :)

Hahahaha,if the girl jump on you,then surely syiok lor....

but if the CICAK jump on you,errrrrr........