Got Cicak In My Car

whah..you all takut cicak and lipas...haiya..you all laki or pompuan......

Originally posted by Keng@Apr 4 2004, 11:49 PM
fear factor?u watch 2 much fear factor bro ...mayb the driver ate his species in front of him & he hid near the meter panel :rolleyes:

lyzarus,

just remembered sumthing...mayb it didn't die of natural causes. Think u murdered him when he when relaxing near ur speedo meter. He wasn't lucky coz u saw him der, then u speed kau kau until the needle go all da way from 0-180kph(mayb faster B) )...& killed him instantly when the needle poked him.....

wait, i think metalzone's mom did the same thing 2 the siu keong as well... :lol: :lol:
wah serious kah? haha! :lol:

my mom's car is a Nissan Serena 1.6 manual... yes my mom likes manual...
still a better car than the Waja 1.6 auto at least.

man... this topic is still hot... and funny hahah... :lol:

Originally posted by e-jump@Apr 29 2004, 10:41 AM
alamak, this thread is still going aaa? :lol:
why not..
cicak still alive in this world.
Unless die all ler ;)

don't tell me guys....im suprised 2 c its here as well...

neway, i don't c the cicak in my car anymore but ders farking lots of em in my house.....my dad told me younger bro 2 get those plastic gun 2 shoot 'em down....

damn, but i still c juvenille cock-a-roach in my car...ma pukima...i put em under the sun oso can't help wif the situation, mayb dey like the sensation of it..sauna guar.. :angry:

Originally posted by Keng@Apr 29 2004, 01:35 PM
don't tell me guys....im suprised 2 c its here as well...

neway, i don't c the cicak in my car anymore but ders farking lots of em in my house.....my dad told me younger bro 2 get those plastic gun 2 shoot 'em down....

damn, but i still c juvenille cock-a-roach in my car...ma pukima...i put em under the sun oso can't help wif the situation, mayb dey like the sensation of it..sauna guar.. :angry:
hahaha sauna room...
maybe u should pour some water in then let them be a steam room!!

I saw this one thing on TV once, this dude had a family (yes a family) of racoons living in his engine compartment, and he needed to call pest control to get rid of them for him, i thought that was pretty funny.
There was another time a big spider was in my car and my two friends sitting in the back started screaming like girls, and since my car is 2-doors i had a laugh watching them trying to scramble out of the back :lol:

haha guys hai lat adi..

hhmm.. seen this thread going on for quite sometime but then didnt bother much.. and u know wat..? yesterday i saw a cicak in my car.. =( ohh no.. how to get rid of it..? and those mini spider also got.. ish.. geli.. =) hehe..

aiyak.. how to get rid of it..? but i dunno still in the car anot..? cos that time i saw the thing at the window.. that time i was outside.. then i open the door know abit it didnt move.. then i go look for my steel pipe :D then come back gone adi..

Saga_turbo
sell meh?no money ler.. sometimes no money pump petrol have to take bicycle to college also.. summore my junk car no 2nd value also :(

:D :D hahahahaahh
this thread very funny one

i remember my housemate had an accident becos of a lipas suddenly came out to his dashboard
in our house also he will run out from the house if he saw a lipas :lol:

Angelz look at the bright side la,sinc you claim that you are single rite,then most of the time you will be driving alone ma,so the 'CICAK' in the car,just take that fella as your companion lor...hehehehehheheheh :)

You ARE NOT ALONE!!....

hahaa..angelz..got cicak oso in ur car..good luck hunting ya..u feel damn hapy and relieve after u killed the cicak who is lepaking in ur car..
i killed 2 oredi..guys why cicak must lepak in ppls car..why dun they find a better place lepak like SPA ..got chicks to see summore..

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 9 2004, 02:28 PM
Angelz look at the bright side la,sinc you claim that you are single rite,then most of the time you will be driving alone ma,so the 'CICAK' in the car,just take that fella as your companion lor...hehehehehheheheh :)

You ARE NOT ALONE!!....
from CICAK : And I am here with you

my car now 13 yrs old edi,
so far, not even a cicak's tail set on my car yet.....dunno y, although my house got plenty of VSHC (variable size house cicaks)

mayb.....mayb lar i killed too many of em in my house, kena blacklisted - the cicak's nightmare!!! cicak must b thinkin - c me, c ghost!!!! Aahahhhahhhha

i tried killing those creepy crawlies wit such ways:

1) Electrify em wit mosquito raq - very interesting kill, confirm u enjoy the scene....can c the inner organs lighten up, can c cicaks heart jump faster, like in movies cicak will shake n electtric sparks, got lil asap n smell of burned cicak.

2) Piercing! use any sharp items available - knives if u hav, i was in the kitchen, grabbed a plastic fork(gonna throw away after used) i cornered the bugger, poke his body a few times, till the fork eventually went through.....the rest u can imagine

3) Newsppr whacko - classic. bloody cheap but effective....roll the newsppr hard, whack it like u nvr b4....till u c the fella flat on the floor, dats the time u scoop it wif the newsppr u had, wrap it n jz dump in2 a rubbish bag(make sure 2 tie it up in case the fella had 9 lives)

4) FLUSHhhhhhh it!- "now u see it, FLUSHhhh NOW U DONT", at least the cilakak get 2 feel hows it like playing water slides in Sunway lagoon - once in a lifetime ride b4 go byebye!!!! FUN eh?

there're more, but cant recall all of it now....

anyway, cicaks, may u all Rest In PEACE, amen :)