Got Cicak In My Car

kekeke.. my house so many cicak i got use to it liau...

for what i know.. try thorw another cicak of the same sex inside lor... cuz i stop watching WWE cuz i can see cicak fight once in a while in my house :P

wow..not bad still active this thread..anyway lately i dun see any cicaks around my car oredi..i guess that fella RIP oredi..try to FART mroe in the car, mebi will polute the air den cicak will pengsan for few days and DIE of hunger..and dun leave any food in the car..they might eat it, den hang around in the car again cus got free food..

hav anyone tried using the red laser light to lure the cicak out before?

really must hav lots of time ler... but 100% work one... all these cicak very stupid one... will follow the red light.... so you just need to direct them out of the car slowly.... :lol:

Originally posted by itrDC2@Dec 3 2004, 18:30
hav anyone tried using the red laser light to lure the cicak out before?

really must hav lots of time ler... but 100% work one... all these cicak very stupid one... will follow the red light.... so you just need to direct them out of the car slowly.... :lol:
u serious ar :blink: .....hahaha, dey think its sumkinda insect is it?

but tat'll work onli if v noe wer it is rite...

He he he he,

Everybody so creative in this thread. But i still support JL idea of baking it under the hot sun.

Very easy to do. Park your car in the hot area in the morning and then drive away at about 2.00pm ~ 3.00pm. The cicak, tikus or lipas should pindah house already. you want to add effect you can use the insect spray togher with this treatment.

The reason they stay is also because of food and the car is not being used "boleh buat sarang".

I park my car at open area "parking lot with out sun shade :( " and i don see the cicak or lipas or tikus. Because it is not a good home for them. :)

release a full bottle of nitrous oxide dunno cicak will laugh or not if they do laugh then you know where they are and go catch them

wah!!! nice is new trend!
cicak emblem!!!! :lol:

did u glue the poor cicak there? <_<

no lah ... it suddenly appear on my spoiler when I went to meet up with friends at juru.

last time got a big grasshopper (about 15cm long) stick on my rear windscreen, feel scary because of it's size.

wahlau weh! 15cm :blink:
thats huge... how did u measure it :lol:

wargh..when taking out my dad's briefcase from da car..suddenly a black lizard jump inside..i'm like freak out..so big..happenned last monday..dunno still there in da car or not.. :ph34r:

talk abaout lizards.... i'd rather seat next to a lion than a cicak.... damn those creatures....they always appear from something u least expected....inside ur pants, behind the door, fall on u ...eieiiiiiiii.....
i even seal all the gap inside my bedroom with those silicone sealant, and still, one got thru it... i wonder how?????

Originally posted by stroker_kit@Dec 17 2004, 14:30
talk abaout lizards.... i'd rather seat next to a lion than a cicak.... damn those creatures....they always appear from something u least expected....inside ur pants, behind the door, fall on u ...eieiiiiiiii.....
i even seal all the gap inside my bedroom with those silicone sealant, and still, one got thru it... i wonder how?????
inside your pants..

wahhh, this one really dangerous, man ... :o

watch out stroker..it may lay their eggs somewhere in ur pants..hehehehhe..

i get rid off this cicak from my room by spraying ridsect everyday before leave my room and locked it..sometime saw them leper/penyek at door frame... :lol:

fark i just opened my car passenger door and there were 3 mini roaches on the seat!! bloody heck how do these things get in there in the first place?? does sun bathing the car really work? man i hope these fuckers die man...and i sure as hell hope they don't breed or anything...

ehh so there are a lot of ppl like me, phobia of lizard...:D