CICAK....DIE...DIE...DIE
wah serious kah? haha! :lol:Originally posted by Keng@Apr 4 2004, 11:49 PM
fear factor?u watch 2 much fear factor bro ...mayb the driver ate his species in front of him & he hid near the meter panel :rolleyes:
lyzarus,
just remembered sumthing...mayb it didn't die of natural causes. Think u murdered him when he when relaxing near ur speedo meter. He wasn't lucky coz u saw him der, then u speed kau kau until the needle go all da way from 0-180kph(mayb faster B) )...& killed him instantly when the needle poked him.....
wait, i think metalzone's mom did the same thing 2 the siu keong as well... :lol: :lol:
why not..Originally posted by e-jump@Apr 29 2004, 10:41 AM
alamak, this thread is still going aaa? :lol:
not scared ..but just GELI....aRGHHHHHHOriginally posted by madforce@Apr 28 2004, 03:42 PM
whah..you all takut cicak and lipas...haiya..you all laki or pompuan......
hahaha sauna room...Originally posted by Keng@Apr 29 2004, 01:35 PM
don't tell me guys....im suprised 2 c its here as well...
neway, i don't c the cicak in my car anymore but ders farking lots of em in my house.....my dad told me younger bro 2 get those plastic gun 2 shoot 'em down....
damn, but i still c juvenille cock-a-roach in my car...ma pukima...i put em under the sun oso can't help wif the situation, mayb dey like the sensation of it..sauna guar..![]()
from CICAK : And I am here with youOriginally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 9 2004, 02:28 PM
Angelz look at the bright side la,sinc you claim that you are single rite,then most of the time you will be driving alone ma,so the 'CICAK' in the car,just take that fella as your companion lor...hehehehehheheheh :)
You ARE NOT ALONE!!....