Grand Turismo 4!!!!

Can I ask a question abt GT4's features in here?

Gameplay don need to talk so much, memang cun, DA BEST! If this is what its like driving these cars, means I teruk fail already. I've only done abt 1% of the game with my trusty Lancer EVO 1 GSR. kakakaka!

Ok, I'm most interested inthe photography aspect. I've read in the official site http://www.granturismoworld.com that you can add effects such as motion blur, capture your car whilst racing, and shyte like that.
So far I've managed only 2 snapshots that I wanna put into a USB thumb drive and post it here.
How do I incorporate them snazzy effects as abv into my shots? Currently I'm only doing plain ol shots. WHo can teach me?

TQ!

errr..hi..

just wondering how can i restart a new profile...on the game...coz..i think i dun quite like the 1st car i bought..and was thinkin' if i can restart the game all over again...since i'm only doin' about 1% only also..haha

I played at least four hours per day....cause i need to finish the game faster,and i finished from Gran Turismo to GT3....now going to finish GT4.....

Originally posted by quottro@Apr 4 2005, 17:19
errr..hi..

just wondering how can i restart a new profile...on the game...coz..i think i dun quite like the 1st car i bought..and was thinkin' if i can restart the game all over again...since i'm only doin' about 1% only also..haha
[snapback]867303[/snapback]​

delete the save file lor..

Waaah.. that's what I wanna find out oso! How does one capture the car in ACTION? Like during replay time or whatever.. how? How?

Originally posted by lekalo@Apr 6 2005, 08:56
Waaah.. that's what I wanna find out oso! How does one capture the car in ACTION? Like during replay time or whatever.. how? How?
[snapback]872814[/snapback]​

For me, select original course, seect race track, then have few option there. Select camera icon. When in replay mode, push select button.

yaa.. Encik fai.. you are rite! Check it out man!!
NSX-R @ Grand Valley.. delicious!

yaaa.. summore brudders!!! Hot! Hot! PP-PoPP!!
This foto thing is damn fun. Makes ya feel like a motor journalist / photographer lah!
Option STREAM Z.. 800hp. TUrbo lag damn kaw.. this was at Trial Mountain..

Yupz.. gotta use a USB drive attach to the PS2.

I just looooove these firey pix!

Hurray for USB technology like the pen(is) drive!

fai> u luv 2 use the low shutter speed with copious amounts of focus on the subjects eh? How bout brightening up your shots mate.. can see more detail! Either expose it more or use a photo editor la.

A question here: if we save on PS2 memory card with FILM as well, does this mean we can edit the shot from our PS2?

i also face same prob... cant load...

damn tried so damn many times...!!! keep loading n loading... how many times ppl tried to load it ler? 100 times onli can load?

hey,
i just bought PS2 that damaged my wallet about RM900.
urghhhh i love GT4 game..
so damn nice graphic/view.
nice pic.
i love V-Tec sound...
my first ar i bought was EG6. but i think i want to reset my pro and want to buy Lancer Evo 1. heheheh

supernatural>>
huaahaha! I suggest doing the licenses 1st, win some cars 1st. But cars that you win in licenses usually cannot sell like the Toyota Triathlon racer or the Nike One (well, if sell can, but no revenue. Might as well keep).

The EVO1 is a good starting car. I used it. But dun forget the change engine oil trick b4 u use the car. It boosts up the HP a bit.
Actually until now, apart from the EVO 1 and the 22B Impreza, I haven't really bought any cars. Keep winning cun cars and use em instead.
Sumtimes u spot a bargain GT-R with low mileage.. get them if u wanna!

one more thing. i wonder how can i change my car oil?
can u tell me how? where can i go? in my garage?
last nite i'm looking for that tips. but tak jumpa lho