• Transparent Silver

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Transparent Purple

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Code:
 Ask any DIYer or ICEer who shop for his own material, he will tell you that Red is the easierst to get

Not every.. some of them also still blur2 abt cable specs and usage. :emoticon_U:

i guess huakenny was refering to the top quality red cables...

huakenny... i will vote for green... :D u have? but i think blue is cool... actually it depends on the car chasis and engine :D.. not everycar suit the colour

just my 2 cents

juniorkirk said:
huakenny... i will vote for green... :D u have? but i think blue is cool... actually it depends on the car chasis and engine :D.. not everycar suit the colour

just my 2 cents

erm..so far dun hv green...pai seh..hehe

Erm..so far Red n Blue getting more demand from members...

Purple nice as well but more expensive i guess....it looks like HKS GK set....not bad as well.....

any votes? i need more vote.....hehe:_:

drexchan said:
Selling something at bargain price.. yeah.. since you work for interest it should be fine. I have mouths to feed.

i not sell at bargain price la....juz end-user market price....i hope everyones will pay for something worthy....this is because for those members, who are not so familiar with car stuffs....greounding cable juz a few cables for them... and installing such cables will cost them few hundred....that is totally not worthy...

this juz my opinion....tat y survey is conducting to get members responses......

*Thanks for all members in participated the poll......arigato...

huakenny said:
i not sell at bargain price la....juz end-user market price....i hope everyones will pay for something worthy....this is because for those members, who are not so familiar with car stuffs....greounding cable juz a few cables for them... and installing such cables will cost them few hundred....that is totally not worthy...

sure .. you are right.. but i am not sure from which marketing book you learnt these from.. i am a totally noob among the noobs in marketing.

Anyway, thanks for your response in my survey. :)

im thinking of geting silver color or some brighter color like purple....but according to majoirty of my frens when yamcha...

engine bay is dirty....installing a clean n nice silver cable is pointless as it wil not last longer...after a month installed...u pop-up ur engine hood and u cant see any silver cable anymore.....

they suggested me to use darker color.....

erm..still blur.....i need more votes......

Code:
sure .. you are right.. but i am not sure from which marketing book you learnt these from.. i am a totally noob among the noobs in marketing.

the normal n basis of is from Philip Kotler......tat the one im used when im in Foundation is not mistaken....

I think what ever colour is used is not important as it is only insulation, the important part is the wire's awg value.

Well, the "clean and nice silver cable" is not about the color but the properties it posses.