jin: how many hp can i gain if i use td05+vr4 injectors+1 bar of boost..ppl told me td05 more lagg ler..
ayul: 275.8 on wheel?..now using wat set up pulak?..care to share?..me using afc neo+boost 1bar+2.5" straight flow piping..the rest all stock..x bleh pi punya gua punya keta..muahahaha
boost 1.5 bar with stock pistons and conrods?..i've tried boosting 1.2bar with my stock gsr and only manage to get 220++ whp cos running too lean..later i decided to lower the boost to 1bar cos everything, scared later pistons and conrods blow..hehe..ayul, u sendiri pakai gsr kan, pernah x test dgn eg with b18c..camne result nya?
as for me , i have tested 4g61t with evo intercooler ,
lag is just a small issue la bro, u get more performance with very minimal sacrifice on lag
without lag the car have mch better respond , but then again traction will be an issue
many gsr users are afraid to plonk in the evo intercooler and td05 turbo
i tasted them b4, its just a myth, diffrence is minimal
try contact mell_amir, he is on evo intercooler 4g61 only
try contact silver_knight , he is on gsr with bar n plate evo size cooler
try contact converge he was also on td05 4g61t ,
if ur going high boost, just get the evo ic once n for all
vr4rs ic is also not bad
cz currently i jz bought a new taiwan vr4 size intercooler so need to know the pricing 1st
hehe...
my current setup is basically all stock 4g93p bot...jz chg the metal gasket to 1.5mm...now boosting 0.9 bar at 214hp....
cz currently i jz bought a new taiwan vr4 size intercooler so need to know the pricing 1st
hehe...
my current setup is basically all stock 4g93p bot...jz chg the metal gasket to 1.5mm...now boosting 0.9 bar at 214hp....

gsr only got 160whp ah..dat's kinda little than i expected lo..
oh sharks i forgot i traded my gti head wid gsr head that had gone pnp...currently using gsr injectors ni...did my dyno on a dynojet...after chging to frnt mount...boost 1 bar i can get 220hp i guess
hehe...well im not really worried bout the lag...cz i jz wanna know the pricing to do the piping, location and the duration to do it....
gsr only got 160whp ah..dat's kinda little than i expected lo..

oh sharks i forgot i traded my gti head wid gsr head that had gone pnp...currently using gsr injectors ni...did my dyno on a dynojet...after chging to frnt mount...boost 1 bar i can get 220hp i guess
hehe...well im not really worried bout the lag...cz i jz wanna know the pricing to do the piping, location and the duration to do it....