GSR TURBO OR VR4 TURBO

menace2society : chun road hehe
but i hate those guys doing illegal u-turn over there.. nearly bang a few times

yeker haunted?mana encik tahu?but one thing la i love that road after midnite is police not always around hehehe.....just becareful.also can lepak in hassan.there is a lot of chicks.anyone want my gsr bodypart ar?

emm like this very hard to estimate if say like that maybe GSR will win bcoz on Satria body more lighten tan Wira for now we dunno wut both car mod inside ..... + another thing is the driver itself .... :)

Originally posted by turbonetics+Mar 27 2005, 20:33 -->
QUOTE(turbonetics @ Mar 27 2005, 20:33 )
--QuoteBegin-GSR4857
@Mar 26 2005, 23:52
any 1 know where ppl alway race in subang area? kesas?
[snapback]843512[/snapback]​

wah...ur signiture u smoking DIY bong ka? :lol: :lol: high nampak? :lol: :lol:
[snapback]844986[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hahah used Livita bottle "chui bo"

Originally posted by jinkl-@Mar 28 2005, 18:42
ramsing : kena tapau la , speedz la tapau . who else hehehehe
ramsing : where u working bro ... wanna see ur bay also :D
[snapback]847861[/snapback]​

aiyoo....see my bay for wut? std also want to see. if you want nice bay, you ask ms jun la. she got nice bay one. ehhehee.

yesterday i saw one satria with red rims or red bonnet. with intercooler. from cbj also. i tot it was you, but then i remmebered you drive wira sedan. eheh. lucky never horn, after got road bully case. heehhe

ramsing : wuyoh.. dont go cucuk them wei .. they get pissed susah
if u cucuk me i pull handbrake only wei ...

aiyaa.. both ur bays should be packed and shining la

PM me when the game is confirm...

i think the important is gearbox ratio to able to run 1km with 300kph and as big turbo as you can use. it will win for sure... hahahah

AFR may need to run 10:1 incase pecah engine hehehe :P

hmm..who will win ah?

no need street drag la..

go dyno..see both which one got higher horsepower. Habis cerita.

Me and Ramsing will go spa "dyno".

then Ms. Jun Jun come and hantam siva from the back...

then..eh..what am i doing here...hmmm... :P

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Mar 30 2005, 10:14
hmm..who will win ah?

no need street drag la..

go dyno..see both which one got higher horsepower. Habis cerita.

Me and Ramsing will go spa "dyno".

then Ms. Jun Jun come and hantam siva from the back...

then..eh..what am i doing here...hmmm... :P
[snapback]853089[/snapback]​

hahahaha.....go spa & 'DYNO' ????

How many horses ????

hey... its on tonite n no one told me where yet.. pls tell me !!!!!!

y must keep secret wei!!!i also want to join,can invite my friends also wit satria gti evo3 engine(standard mod)+original evo 7 can?

Originally posted by 4segiBiskut@Mar 25 2005, 10:32
HI,

MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO CHALLANGE AFTER A ARGUMENT ON WHOS CAR IS FASTER ON WED 30 OF THIS MONTH.

THAY ARE GOING TO DRAG 1KM 2 C WHO HAS THE BETTER CAR

THE GSR IS IN SATRIA/VR4 IS IN WIRA

BOTH CARS ARE FULLY MODIFIED AND THE GSR TURBO HAS A SECRET WEAPON....

MIVAC HEAD .....

THE VR4 IS VERY POWERFUL ALSO WITH MOST OF THE INTAKE MODIFIED

THE MANIFOLD IS BANANA WITH 3' STRAIT PIPE WITH NO SILENCER AND TABONG..

BOTH CARS HAVE MODIED ECU...

WHICH ONE DO U THING WILL WIN...... ?

I AM PLANING TO MAKE A RM 1000 BET ON THE GSR WILL WIN.....

WHAT DO U THINK.....?
[snapback]839397[/snapback]​
:P vr4 using wht block?evo?

i think vr4 will win....but i support gsr

hey bro..... who wins???? How's the result??? so kan ciong lah.... vr4? gsr? :huh: i'll go on VR4... hahahaha cause i'm using it..... :D

i wan to side bet too...???how much per bet hehe...i think vr4 hav da ability to win geh...it depends on how da driver drive oni...but satria put gsr can fly man...since satria is already dam light sure can boost faster

Originally posted by abel+Mar 29 2005, 13:12 -->
QUOTE(abel @ Mar 29 2005, 13:12 )
Originally posted by turbonetics@Mar 27 2005, 20:33
--QuoteBegin-GSR4857
@Mar 26 2005, 23:52
any 1 know where ppl alway race in subang area? kesas?
[snapback]843512[/snapback]​

wah...ur signiture u smoking DIY bong ka? :lol: :lol: high nampak? :lol: :lol:
[snapback]844986[/snapback]​

hahah used Livita bottle "chui bo"
[snapback]850481[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
livita?hahahah....i prefer martel...kekeke

4segiBiskut said:
HI,

MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO CHALLANGE AFTER A ARGUMENT ON WHOS CAR IS FASTER ON WED 30 OF THIS MONTH.

THAY ARE GOING TO DRAG 1KM 2 C WHO HAS THE BETTER CAR

THE GSR IS IN SATRIA/VR4 IS IN WIRA

BOTH CARS ARE FULLY MODIFIED AND THE GSR TURBO HAS A SECRET WEAPON....

MIVAC HEAD .....

THE VR4 IS VERY POWERFUL ALSO WITH MOST OF THE INTAKE MODIFIED

THE MANIFOLD IS BANANA WITH 3' STRAIT PIPE WITH NO SILENCER AND TABONG..

BOTH CARS HAVE MODIED ECU...

WHICH ONE DO U THING WILL WIN...... ?

I AM PLANING TO MAKE A RM 1000 BET ON THE GSR WILL WIN.....

WHAT DO U THINK.....?

Tell all of us the place . We really wanna see it !!!