that is from thailand
and my friend just took out from his car becoz change evo engine
if want to test drive also can i have another friend also using the same stuff
test to believe the power
grs ori kena asap easily but dont have cam gear/pulley
only selling rm1200 nett
pls call 0124167900 for more info thank you
loc sunway ,subang, serdang, cheras

if swap with stock 4G93 cam how much to top up ?

forget to mention the price that i posted must be trade in yr original cam....thank you

ya sure but i dont know whether yr putra ecu can change the chip or not becoz mostly putra ecu cannot change chip one right..is ok if u just want to put the racing cam..but u must trade in yr cam to me and u must buy yrself adjustable cam pulley...i think i sell the cam can say the cheapest in market...mat speed cam selling 1800 lo bro......

wah.....ur stuff sounds great....can give them to me free arr???
or sell to me RM200 ok...???
anyway, great stuff for NA.....BUMP

ei bro...i know yr car sephia b8 210 my car n/a cannot fight with yr car...hahahahhaha any way thanks for bump...

4Gseries said:
ya sure but i dont know whether yr putra ecu can change the chip or not becoz mostly putra ecu cannot change chip one right..is ok if u just want to put the racing cam..but u must trade in yr cam to me and u must buy yrself adjustable cam pulley...i think i sell the cam can say the cheapest in market...mat speed cam selling 1800 lo bro......

the original ecu cant change chip so maybe ll modify or change the ecu together... i had spare cam can change v u, so how much u wanna charges if we change the cam oni?? i using adjustable cam pulley now, so this one no need to change la... pm me wats ur best price...

calvin tong said:
the original ecu cant change chip so maybe ll modify or change the ecu together... i had spare cam can change v u, so how much u wanna charges if we change the cam oni?? i using adjustable cam pulley now, so this one no need to change la... pm me wats ur best price...

i already send u pm....thank you for interested.......

lai lai faster,price reduce for high cam only rm900 plus trade in......so must be faster faster ok.......

plz la bro....ur car is a street 'super' car.....heavily souped up GTR oso no fight....u can represent malaysia to race in japan with their cars....no joke....
c u next week if can....

can this racing chip fit into mmc 4g93 ecu ka?