guys i really need help

nakra21

i cant find any skyline shops around, i went round sunway but none were ther, if u guys can guide me to some that will be great

skyline shops? to service or to buy?

Links and Speed D in sunway are quite famous for skylines. The rest are so - so...
Not sure if Speed D arae still operating though.

shops to buy stuff for skylines, like bodykits, headlamps, interior, or anything for skylines, thanks

thanks alot man, i really apreciated, do you guys know wer they make local bodykits for skylines like (vielside, vip, damd......)coz i cant afford the original ones ive spend all my money to get the car!!!!!!

haha, brother...i tell u what, u go somewhere around and check first, do ur own customize one lah....would be better

yeah im tryin to do that, but wer can i do my own custimized ones?, dai-chi doznt do it, next level customize doze it for 10k!!!!!!!!:confused_smile:

RERider said:
Contact wee liang@QuarterMile at 5637 9999.

Wats the different,bro?? He say he cant afford originals... Wee Liang got the Nismo goodies...

ya i really cant afford the originals now!!!!, then like malaysia makes that kind of material cant they make anythin for skylines!!! its just a bodykit:cry_smile:

dude just be patient mah...save up ur money and slowly mod it...

no need rush, at least ur driving ur TURBO SKYLINE CAR...other pples still driving mighty protons i see everyday :)

or buy 4D lotto everyday if u wan faster :)

ManR34,
Oz maybe got lotto but not Malaysia. we only hv toto.... :)

satigue said:
ManR34,
Oz maybe got lotto but not Malaysia. we only hv toto.... :)

satigue mate thanks for the correction...i nearly had a heart attack ova tat mistake of MINE :D