guys..wat is the first car tat u drive or u own??

1st 1988 proton saga 1.5 8v(still using, which i never consider is a proton anymore....duno wheather it is a car o not also...still rolliing and moving..)

2002 proton waja...

When I first got my Car Licence....no money to get my own car...so, ride a Honda EX5 for 6 years until I meet with my 3rd major accident and sold it last year....

1st - Datsun Y120 (ex-GF car)(sometimes)(no more)
2nd - Kancil 850(ex-GF car)(sometimes)(no more)
3rd - Iswara 1.3(M) (Dad's car)(sometimes)(sold)
4th - Toyota Liteace Van (company van)(sometimes)(no more)
5th - Black saga SE 1.3(M)(Dad's car)(drive for 2 years than stop)(current)
6th - Hyundai Atos(2nd ex-GF)(seldom)(no more)
7th - Honda City 2006 (Uncle's car)(testing only):biggrin:
8th - 1997 Satria 1.3(M) with GTI full bodyKit(My 1st own car, bought it last year)
9th - 2007 Myvi 1.3 auto full spec(sis car)(seldom)

Before having my car license (i only got my license at age 20)

-Proton Iswara Aeroback 1.3 (testing only)
-Proton Wira 1.5 (A) (frens car which also testing only)
-Perodua Kancil 660 (A) & (M) (also testing only and the other one is during license examation)
-Proton old school Saga (M) (drving school)

After got car license

- My 1st car until today used car Proton Wira 1.5 (M) 1996 model (convert to 4g92 Mivec after one yr driving due to engine kong)
- Proton Satria 1.3 (M) (brother's car, transplant engine later)
- Proton Satria 1.8 4g93t (brothers car sold in year 2005)
- Toyota Vios ( current borther's car drive only once)
- Proton PV6 ( current mum's car seldom drive)
- Proton Gen 2 Evo IV (current fren's car testing only)
- Honda SV4 H22A (fren's car testing only sold in yr 2005)
- Mercedes Benz S280 (current dad's car...don't let me touch...only got permit to wash his car...)
- UK BMW 530i 2004 model (current fren's car testing only)
- UK Porsche Cayenne 4.5 v8 2006 model (current fren's car testing only. pick up not as fast as my other fren's Gen 2 Evo IV)

er....i think no more edy...

1st car drove toyota KE20, my uncle's n hit gate's pillar once, kekeke...

1st car owned Kancil 850, brought new yr '00, convertd L2 and sell it after 3 yrs.. so many things n driving skill was learn, fun car, enjoy k-car life..

2nd car Civic EG8 yr 93/96 twin carb, got so many prob especially engine but still can reach 200kmh!! sell it after 6 months headache, need to choice either convert it or get married, huhu..

3rd car Wira 1.5 yr 97, 3rd hand car but 100% stock cond, still use it till now, so many times change wheels, haha.. planned to pay til cash n buy mpv, family car lorr..

1st car proton wira (drive without licens nearly bang my brother down)

got licen:
1st car proton saga 8V 1.3
2nd car Fiat UNO ABARTH 1.3
3rd car Fiat Coupe 20V Turbo
4th car Evo 8 MR - play until blow engine and gear box spoil sold off
5th car current proton wira 1.3

erm my history rides :

- mitsubishi galant (grandpa car)
- mitsubishi galant (dad car)
- mitsubishi vr4 (dad car)
- mitsubishi storm (uncle car)
- proton wira/mitsubishi gsr 1.8 4g93t (my 1st car in 2007, borrow loan from dad.. lol)

summaries -> all my family members rides mitsubishi. i still cant afford 1.so just swap mitsubishi engine 1st.. haha... dream ride is evo 8 to complete my family tradition... lol

As for me i got my car license after spm. That should be when i was 17...didn't think it was necessary to get a car so no car while studying in unis besides no money to get my own car also:biggrin:.My 1st car was financed by my dad when i did my industrial training after i finished my studies at the age of 22(end of 2005).

1st - Toyota LE year 1990(a nice and reliable car,very good expecially for new drivers,bought in 2006)(sold off after 3 months though after repaired due to accident caused by some idiot young motorcylist(P license) who banged into my car and caused serious damage to both parties)
2nd - Nissan Sunny year 1989(another nice and reliable car, financed by dad again after sold of toyota LE, bought in 2006 and still keeping it at home although i seldom use it nowadays,well my dad still use it though as he was reluctant to sell it:biggrin: )
3rd - Mazda Fighter (Dad's car, bought in 2004)(didn't got the permission to use it until 2006)(still having it at home)
4th - BMW 735i year 1996 (ex-company car)
5th - Mitsubishi L200 year 2007 (ex-company car)
6th - Honda CRV RD1 year 1996/2001 (my 1st self financed car:biggrin: )(bought in march 2007 and still using atm)
7th - Toyota Vigo 3.0LD year 2007(current company car, practically a new car as the company just bought them few months ago:biggrin: )(a very sturdy car and can easily go 180km/h no problem)

mine's just a nissan sunny 130 passed down from my late granfather and bought my 1st car,satriaSE now used for 3.5yrs. got my license quite late around 21yrs old. so far only 2 accidents,

1 with the sunny..hit camry, camry hit waja, waja hit eg.(domino effect)

1 with my satria, oversteered n fish-tailed into making friends with divider

hi ..my first car was nissan sentra 1.6 year 1995,i brought it in year 2001,i was 21years old,just started to work as sales executives. After a year,i sold it off n get a hyundai coupe year 1996 which has been my dreamed car since college, the following year i brought another daihatsu mira opti(original),the following year i brought a benz S320,and the following year,i got another honda S2000. And just recently i brought an evolution 7.5 GTA. Now,i got 5 cars(hyundai coupe,mira opti,S320,honda S2000 and evolution GTA). My favourite car is hyundai coupe.

first car i drove: my fren's kancil 660.
first car own: putra 2001, then 95' espri, until now.. both still with me.
plan to get a toyota wish.. ehehehe

the one and only bike: yamaha rxz 135, year 95.. still in very very gud condition.

First Car Own: 95' Ford Laser Lynx 1.8 (M)-till now
Second Car: 05' Proton Perdana V6 (A)- till now
Third Car: Thinking of trade in the Perdana V6 and getting Lancer 2.0 GT hopefully =)

1st car I drive is my dad's Datsun 160J sss, twin cab and very hard to drive. :biggrin:
1st car I own : Madza 929, it was perfact in highway drive.
2nd car : Honda Predule 1.8 twin cab --> H22A
3rd car : Proton Satria 1.3 --> Mivec.
4th car : Plan to get extra with either : EG6, EK9, DC2
:biggrin:

first car I drove: Mercedes E280 (when i was 15)
first car I owned: 2001 Satria GTi (17)

currently driving: 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer VRX (2.0GT) Manual Trans

kancil....then satria 1.3 carb then satria 1.3 injection mmc then satria 1.5 vdo and now satria gti...next gonna be boing 737

hmmmm... the first car i drove was my mum's kenari..hehehe... then later bought a satria 1.3 then sold it and bought my scoupe... dont think i'll sell this one..:)