hahhahahaa....pay installment loh.ehehehhee :lol:Originally posted by shong@Jan 31 2005, 11:58
then new eibach only spring is 900...
the TEIN is .. with spring and abs right? used 1.4 - 1.6
i also poor .. can see the differences.. they sou card? hahaha monthly loan
remember that day i told u about Tein coil spring.... is about 750++ only very good trust me i tried b4 with powerofdream...Originally posted by sasuke@Jan 31 2005, 12:02
If not mistaken, SS Racing sau card. They got used Tien HA for 1.8K i think.
Originally posted by Marlboro+Jan 31 2005, 13:31 -->
QUOTE (Marlboro @ Jan 31 2005, 13:31 ) --QuoteBegin-sasuke
@Jan 31 2005, 12:02
If not mistaken, SS Racing sau card. They got used Tien HA for 1.8K i think.
remember that day i told u about Tein coil spring.... is about 750++ only very good trust me i tried b4 with powerofdream... [/b][/quote] Ya, u mentioned it b4. With Jazz rite? Never sit b4 so not very sure the outcome. But Tien is a good brand. |
ya lor hor..i oredi forgot Valentine is cuming oso ....... ;)Originally posted by shong@Jan 31 2005, 14:26
hahaha .. dont forget
valentine's coming .. some of the bills need to set up ..
newyear coming .. new year clothes also haven't get any yet..
siao siao sia o~
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 31 2005, 14:43 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 31 2005, 14:43 ) --QuoteBegin-shong
@Jan 31 2005, 14:26
hahaha .. dont forget
siao siao sia o~
ya lor hor..i oredi forgot Valentine is cuming oso ....... ;) [/b][/quote] i nootic.. we guy "not really notice the Valentine's is around the corner after the CNY.. only girls whois the one who remind the guys... sigh ! |
Originally posted by shong+Jan 31 2005, 15:01 -->
QUOTE (shong @ Jan 31 2005, 15:01 ) Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 31 2005, 14:43
--QuoteBegin-shong
@Jan 31 2005, 14:26
hahaha .. dont forget
siao siao sia o~
ya lor hor..i oredi forgot Valentine is cuming oso ....... ;)
i nootic.. we guy "not really notice the Valentine's is around the corner after the CNY.. only girls whois the one who remind the guys... sigh ! [/b][/quote] but hav to thankz to u Shong..thanz to remind me.ejejehehehhe :lol: i juz think of gambling nia..ehehhehe :lol: |