h & r / sparco coil spring(original imported)

If not mistaken, SS Racing sau card. They got used Tien HA for 1.8K i think.

Originally posted by shong@Jan 31 2005, 11:58
then new eibach only spring is 900...

the TEIN is .. with spring and abs right? used 1.4 - 1.6

i also poor .. can see the differences.. they sou card? hahaha monthly loan
hahhahahaa....pay installment loh.ehehehhee :lol:

Originally posted by sasuke@Jan 31 2005, 12:02
remember that day i told u about Tein coil spring.... is about 750++ only very good trust me i tried b4 with powerofdream...

Originally posted by Marlboro+Jan 31 2005, 13:31 -->
QUOTE (Marlboro @ Jan 31 2005, 13:31 )
--QuoteBegin-sasuke
@Jan 31 2005, 12:02

remember that day i told u about Tein coil spring.... is about 750++ only very good trust me i tried b4 with powerofdream... [/b][/quote]
Ya, u mentioned it b4. With Jazz rite? Never sit b4 so not very sure the outcome. But Tien is a good brand.

hahaha .. dont forget
valentine's coming .. some of the bills need to set up ..

newyear coming .. new year clothes also haven't get any yet..

siao siao sia o~

Originally posted by shong@Jan 31 2005, 14:26
hahaha .. dont forget

siao siao sia o~
ya lor hor..i oredi forgot Valentine is cuming oso ....... ;)

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 31 2005, 14:43 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 31 2005, 14:43 )
--QuoteBegin-shong
@Jan 31 2005, 14:26
hahaha .. dont forget

siao siao sia o~

ya lor hor..i oredi forgot Valentine is cuming oso ....... ;) [/b][/quote]
i nootic.. we guy "not really notice the Valentine's is around the corner after the CNY.. only girls whois the one who remind the guys... sigh !

Originally posted by shong+Jan 31 2005, 15:01 -->
QUOTE (shong @ Jan 31 2005, 15:01 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 31 2005, 14:43
--QuoteBegin-shong
@Jan 31 2005, 14:26
hahaha .. dont forget

siao siao sia o~

ya lor hor..i oredi forgot Valentine is cuming oso ....... ;)

i nootic.. we guy "not really notice the Valentine's is around the corner after the CNY.. only girls whois the one who remind the guys... sigh ! [/b][/quote]
but hav to thankz to u Shong..thanz to remind me.ejejehehehhe :lol:
i juz think of gambling nia..ehehhehe :lol:

thumbup for eibach prokit

normal use, using back stock abs.. not bad not bad.. at least my car not so "spaceship"

but still need to go back sunway there later... ada sound from the rear spring .. sigh ~

Got sound ah??? me no sound leh, perfect fit.
Wat kind of sound?

yek yek sound ... . but i dont know it's from the spring or not ... but before i install there's no sound at all.. somemore i tried sitting down at the rear and move up move down and check whether the sound is came from there.. and it is.

=/ ..

Jin, after u bought let me try on it lah. heheh...