halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

damm, can't go to the Autocross Championship this sunday.. :( :( :( .
can't see my fiona :( :( very sad !!!!!

well, if she's reading this forum, she should be proud la. have such a nice man talking bout her and praising her. if i'm tat gal, i'll be the happiest gal in town... oops, if i'm gal, hmmm <_< ... hey, wat the h*** i'm thinking? how could i be a gal and never want to be a gal... heheh :D

yer...u all happy ler can go and see fiona this sunday.. :( :( .
wat about me..????? :(

elaine, i cant go....cause i hav to work... no ones jaga shop...so sad :(
u help me to take fiona's photo ler...
i pay back u for the film or u just using the D-cam..
ok anot ???? :D
pls ler

hey vodka go lah.... :D :D
can see Fiona wooo.... i wanna go also cannot ah....pls go lah. :D :D
help me take Fiona's photo lah...as much as u can....
even u can sell it to me 1 by 1... :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahahahaha :D
come lah...i'm serious...i wan pretty pretty 1....if not pretty i dun wan geh :P
deal..??????

huh :huh: u go lah elaine....!!! no need to bother vodka lah....
just go and take some photo for me...hahahaha :D