ermm kelisa959,Originally posted by kelisa959@Oct 28 2004, 14:32
wah...fiona got diehard fan ar
hehehhe
fiona4eva, wat u willing to give to meet fiona in person?
wah, surely u r a boss in a company. y izzit so hard for u to meet her since u have already met her before? try call up or sms first ma. i don think its hard ma... really hard to find guy like u la. willing to do anything, ike the song "everything i do, i do it for u" bryan adam... or send her this song la...Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 28 2004, 16:30
hah...if u really introduce to me....i willing to buy u a GTR34... :D
or u just work in my company...i pay u RM5000 per month..no joking.!!! :P
faster introduce to me ler....
ARE YOU SURE!!!Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 28 2004, 16:30
Originally posted by kelisa959+Oct 28 2004, 16:34 -->
QUOTE (kelisa959 @ Oct 28 2004, 16:34 ) --QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
@Oct 28 2004, 16:30
ARE YOU SURE!!! i can do more than introduce you to her my firend....hehehhe if you're serious pm me...hehehe, hope you are serious :P [/b][/quote] u must be joking man... :wacko: |
Originally posted by vprj+Oct 28 2004, 16:36 -->
QUOTE (vprj @ Oct 28 2004, 16:36 ) Originally posted by kelisa959@Oct 28 2004, 16:34
--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
ARE YOU SURE!!!
i can do more than introduce you to her my firend....hehehhe
if you're serious pm me...hehehe, hope you are serious :P
u must be joking man... :wacko: [/b][/quote] i'm joking if he's joking...eheheh |
Originally posted by vprj+Oct 28 2004, 16:33 -->
QUOTE (vprj @ Oct 28 2004, 16:33 ) --QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
wah, surely u r a boss in a company. y izzit so hard for u to meet her since u have already met her before? try call up or sms first ma. i don think its hard ma... really hard to find guy like u la. willing to do anything, ike the song "everything i do, i do it for u" bryan adam... or send her this song la... [/b][/quote] hey man.... i dun her phone number...how to sms leh... i'm not the boss lah.!!!! i'm just a worker. :( yeah...i've meet fiona twice already but i'm shy to introduce myself..u know y.. cause i'm damm not handsome... its very hard to match up Fiona :( :( so sad |