halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

well, my work doesn't involved with car but i do managed company vehicles/properties... so, who am I???

wah...fiona got diehard fan ar
hehehhe

fiona4eva, wat u willing to give to meet fiona in person?

Originally posted by kelisa959@Oct 28 2004, 14:32
wah...fiona got diehard fan ar
hehehhe

fiona4eva, wat u willing to give to meet fiona in person?
ermm kelisa959,

i heard from others perple that u are fiona's friends right.???
introduce to me lah...!!!! :D :D :D
i willing to give everything to meet her.. :lol:

yeah !!! julie already hav a bf..... :lol: :lol:
dun worry...its just bf not her husband... :lol: akdov..u hav a chance maybe :P

u r trully deeply in love wit her ka till willing to give anything? i get to know her and then intro u, then u can pay my monthly salary everytime u wan to meet her la... hehee :D ...

hah...if u really introduce to me....i willing to buy u a GTR34... :D
or u just work in my company...i pay u RM5000 per month..no joking.!!! :P

faster introduce to me ler....

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 28 2004, 16:30

wah, surely u r a boss in a company. y izzit so hard for u to meet her since u have already met her before? try call up or sms first ma. i don think its hard ma... really hard to find guy like u la. willing to do anything, ike the song "everything i do, i do it for u" bryan adam... or send her this song la...

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 28 2004, 16:30

ARE YOU SURE!!!

i can do more than introduce you to her my firend....hehehhe

if you're serious pm me...hehehe, hope you are serious :P

Originally posted by kelisa959+Oct 28 2004, 16:34 -->
QUOTE (kelisa959 @ Oct 28 2004, 16:34 )
--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
@Oct 28 2004, 16:30

ARE YOU SURE!!!

if you're serious pm me...hehehe, hope you are serious :P [/b][/quote]
u must be joking man... :wacko:

Originally posted by vprj+Oct 28 2004, 16:36 -->
QUOTE (vprj @ Oct 28 2004, 16:36 )
Originally posted by kelisa959@Oct 28 2004, 16:34
--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva

ARE YOU SURE!!!

if you're serious pm me...hehehe, hope you are serious :P

u must be joking man... :wacko: [/b][/quote]
i'm joking if he's joking...eheheh

yeah....i'm serius man.....
for the GTR34, u hav to work in my company more than 5 years then only u can get it.... :D :D
its really not an easy job u know...!!!!! u hav to work like "kuli" like that.!!!!!

kelisa959, yerrr....u very bad ler.. :P :P

Originally posted by vprj+Oct 28 2004, 16:33 -->
QUOTE (vprj @ Oct 28 2004, 16:33 )
--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva

wah, surely u r a boss in a company. y izzit so hard for u to meet her since u have already met her before? try call up or sms first ma. i don think its hard ma... really hard to find guy like u la. willing to do anything, ike the song "everything i do, i do it for u" bryan adam... or send her this song la... [/b][/quote]
hey man.... i dun her phone number...how to sms leh...
i'm not the boss lah.!!!! i'm just a worker. :(
yeah...i've meet fiona twice already but i'm shy to introduce myself..u know y..
cause i'm damm not handsome... its very hard to match up Fiona :( :(
so sad