halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Jan 14 2005, 12:07
yameh...?????
how u know wat brand is my shop..???
aiya, ss2 got 3 shop nia mah....except those 2 famous 1......only left 1 unfamous 1 nia...then muz b urs lah......hahahhaa :lol:
not i'm said...coz this is my fren's mother said....ehehehhee :lol:

I like Fiona too. I've talked to her a few times and she's a very nice person. Do you have her contact though...
I want it can ar?

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Jan 14 2005, 13:43
I like Fiona too. I've talked to her a few times and she's a very nice person. Do you have her contact though...
I want it can ar?
she is fr which agency...???

jin, who told u that in ss2 only 3 bak kua shop......?????
in ss2 got 5 shop lah....
mine shop is the famous among all of us...!!!!!

*famous cause my bak kua is nice, not the strong advertising*

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Jan 14 2005, 20:02
jin, wat car u driving now..?????
wat engine u wanna put ????
share lah..!!!!!
i drive Honda Fiona.....oredi share w/ u liao..ehehehheee :lol:

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Jan 14 2005, 20:01
jin, who told u that in ss2 only 3 bak kua shop......?????
in ss2 got 5 shop lah....
mine shop is the famous among all of us...!!!!!

*famous cause my bak kua is nice, not the strong advertising*
where got 5.......last nite i go there hav a look...juz saw 4 nia.......... ;)

urs the most famous...??? :o how come i dunno ler...eehhehee :lol:

hey jin, u outdated lah....
those shop is famous in packaging... :rolleyes:
u wanna buy bak kua or u wanna buy nice nice paper beg..?????

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Jan 15 2005, 11:32
hey jin, u outdated lah....
those shop is famous in packaging... :rolleyes:
u wanna buy bak kua or u wanna buy nice nice paper beg..?????
if for gift, sure wan both lah....but if for eat by myself...sure wan taste good loh........
packaging is 1 of the trend or imej too...u cannot avoid it.......

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Jan 15 2005, 11:50
wat to do.... i'm not the boss...
the price will go up if got paper beg... ;)
yup loh....... ;)
but if increase a little bit, can get a very good & nice paper bag oso nice mah........ :)
u shld voice out this topic to ur 'boss' mah......juz learn fr Japs lah.....no matter how cheap & small things....they still provide the best packaging they can do......thats the spirit......
& if u wanna sheap 'paper bags'.......mayb i can help a little bit lah....... :)