hamsapfella

invisibleghost said:
me still naive n innocent, sure kalah

dont worry...so many si-fu's here.....waiting to take out their tai-fu's one.
hehehe. you can ask for crash course one. hehehehe.

KeonG said:
what is hamsap ar? can eat 1 ar?

errr...can eat one. but you must ask elaine if she allow first or not....
:O :D :D

elaine....kiddin ar....dun angry. ;)

ramsing said:
errr...can eat one. but you must ask elaine if she allow first or not....
:O :D :D

elaine....kiddin ar....dun angry. ;)
eat wat?? eat sausage ar???? with cheese inside??

elaine2284 said:
eat wat?? eat sausage ar???? with cheese inside??

aijooo....nola, not you eat one la.....he ask if can eat mar, so i reply can eat you la!
wahh...but so fast offer to eat sausage ar.....aijoo, queen of hamsap la u! hehehe.
:D :D

wah wah.....wan to eat sausage??? muahahha....die la you tonight. sure your phone going to ring non-stop one.....no wonder all teh guys go to your TT one. heheeh. now i know why

elaine2284 said:
aiks...... all the guys go to my tt?? wah.... i wish man.....

Projet got 12" sausage :p

are u sure u can fit a 12" sausage????

or can a 12" sausage fits u??

miahahahahahahahahaha...

hamsap konon... ahah...

Xenix said:
Yahoogroups Hamsapfella ar?

Kekekeke.. I am the moderator there.. Hahahaha

I more hamsap.. Hehehehe
fulamak xenix u da man....what is your nick ar at hamsapfella...?
u not scare bee come to sting u ar ?? hahahaha....

i think bee take over when the hamsapKing is not free. They share the same account, Part-time mod, full time viewer.