Happy New Year mates! What were you guys up to? I was at Cynna in Heritage Row. Went bar hoping for a bit as well. Traffic was surprisingly relatively clear. Wanted to get really wasted and have my girlfriend drive but one of my prick friends got her really high and I had to stay as sober as possible Didn't drink a drop for the last hour I was there. Didn't see any roadblocks surprisingly.
was at sri hartamas finnegan's ... well.. so far 2006 is very good for me, although itz just 2 days. Yesterday won a 29" sanyo slim fit tv at the midvalley bonuslink family carnival. Was so shock when the organiser greeted me congradulations when i walked in for being the 150,000 member to walk it.. wahloau..... good la. hahaha.
damn.. i tot i won the volvo that was on display. hahaha... greedy
epi nu ye!!!
eh blackie...
saw ur car...and u today
near kakimotor eating lunch
hahaha
so sexy
from far i saw...uikz...sexy supra woh...
then saw coyote ,tak sempat see number plate
but i know its u
hahhahaha
anywayz...epi nu ye to all!
i jus add a subwoofer to my car
but currently use all my $ to audio edi
no more $ to soundproof
so planning to use bitumen strip or sheet to sound proof my boot 1st
if not reli sound like ah beng la
my question is
is...
Anybody can give me suggestion.......i want to colour my headlamp red colour....wut i mean is that,the round of the headlamp....
like new stockcar nowadays use black,i mean casing of the headlight..not the crome...