Happy New Year mates! What were you guys up to? I was at Cynna in Heritage Row. Went bar hoping for a bit as well. Traffic was surprisingly relatively clear. Wanted to get really wasted and have my girlfriend drive but one of my prick friends got her really high and I had to stay as sober as possible Didn't drink a drop for the last hour I was there. Didn't see any roadblocks surprisingly.
was at sri hartamas finnegan's ... well.. so far 2006 is very good for me, although itz just 2 days. Yesterday won a 29" sanyo slim fit tv at the midvalley bonuslink family carnival. Was so shock when the organiser greeted me congradulations when i walked in for being the 150,000 member to walk it.. wahloau..... good la. hahaha.
damn.. i tot i won the volvo that was on display. hahaha... greedy
epi nu ye!!!
eh blackie...
saw ur car...and u today
near kakimotor eating lunch
hahaha
so sexy
from far i saw...uikz...sexy supra woh...
then saw coyote ,tak sempat see number plate
but i know its u
hahhahaha
anywayz...epi nu ye to all!
This is SCR Street Custom Intake manifold with a low budget can boost up 600hp.CNC flange and measure the runner tubing.Simple,nice and save your money.The price better than JMF,Magnus and etc.
1.DSM 1Gen stock...
Recently I got a pair of Toyota Koito OEM Ballast which originally come with D2 Sockets..
I have done some DIY modification by replacing the existing balast with this OEM on my 9006 (HB4) HID Bulb.. after...