HCOC Gathering. (North)

Sorry Bro Xenix and all...I tak jadi balik kampung this weekend...would have loved to be there....Taiping ROCKS! :)

Thanks everyone that come for the gathering..

vtecpower who come all the way from Kedah. 2 hours rides
399 from Ipoh..

THANKS.

p/s: vtecpower, when is the dog thing? where and what time?

I also dunno la.. some dog show event i think.. got to ask vtecpower.. he is the one telling me about it.. You want to go see doggie?

Well.. they wont bite good people like me one..

Only bite naughty people like you.. Muahahahahahahahaha

<_< Havent U heard tat dogie hv a sense tat they know whoz scared n whoz not leh

dog wont bite dog.. only bite monkey...

Hehehehehe

aii.. very sleepy ar... yawn none stop.. wait my HR sure come n kacua me one..

EH......................Need someone can setup the E-manage for my engine!erm........no idea at all!

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 3 2005, 11:47
dog wont bite dog.. only bite monkey...

Hehehehehe

aii.. very sleepy ar... yawn none stop.. wait my HR sure come n kacua me one..
Dog mate wit dog only muahahahahahaha

the dog event's on 9th jan...
k-9 day is held on central park...
damansara...

dog won't bite gd ppl eh qb..

more info..

http://www.puppy.com.my

But humans like to follow dog..

doggie style.. Muahahahaha

Ops.. You preffer standing one ho.. I forget..

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 3 2005, 12:18
But humans like to follow dog..

doggie style.. Muahahahaha

Ops.. You preffer standing one ho.. I forget..
No wor...I like to b soldier or horse riding LOL

hahaha........

the dog out them self..
no body let them out...... ahhahahah