HCOC Upcoming event.

Xenix

Early March. Get your car ready and save some $$ for petrol and accomodation.

2days 1 night trip to Cameron (Ipoh Chau Ming San aka CMS)

hello
cannot go lar.........no time lor!somemore later pll pijat my tail again!
sorry lar....

cau ming san... ? hmm...i heard there is a very fast white EK9 alwiz reving there... hmmm....he is a legand there...

Aiyah wat to do hor nicky....why you go skim skim your flywheel so thin leh hahahah

So tiong you are not going ar.. Ok lo...

Nicky you going?

Where is Vodka?

This is a HCOC members ONLY event.

Stay tune in yahoogroups for futher updates.

The cruise speed will be a confortable one for all who are there.. Need not worry about it.. Let the pacer take control.

Wahhhh nicky chai really ah 1.3 only ah :P so bila mau tune your "timing belt" muahahahha

Wah no wonder you car so damn fast lar. Got TOHC. Wooooo. Summore Jun 4 rite :lol:

last nite ben won ... then zul vs dogg ... zul won ... it was a good badminton game...thomas cup feel hahaha

sorry ar xenix... okie stick back to the topic...
who else wanna go cameron