Health Spa

NekoRacing

Recently i and my friends been talking of visiting a health spa for a massage but we aren't sure how much the charges are since we have never visited a spa before.

What can we do in a health spa?
I know certain health spas have extra services, so i kinda worry that i will go into the wrong one and then suddenly get caught in a police raid.
How much does an average massage cost?

If you're worried about getting caught for the wrong reason, go to the less 'flashy' ones which truly gives you relaxation. The one in Holiday Inn Glenmarie looks pretty decent. The ones in Pulau Redang also ok. The ones in Pangkor Laut Resort. Not to forget, the one in Pyramid Tower. All these are decent spa whereby you will really relax and forget about your daily troubles.

Of coz when i say 'flashy' ones, those are to be avoided if you're not into that sort of services. Cititel, Lisa De Inn, Armada. These are just examples la.

dude,
i recommend goin to the spa...its completely straight and rather good service..
see the website urself.. www.spa.com.my, the buffet is superb..free flow of beer and haagen dazs =)

health spa kah.. go tropicana lah... just behind times square

rm30 cover charge, inside eat all you want and drink all you want, and use the facilities as long as you want, massage is extra rm60-rm80 forgot d... extra service is rm168
basically if you dont go for rm168 police wont catch you wan lah no worries

just go to any spa will do ..... as long there is no " HEALTH" spa that is healthy spa .....
The mpl (spa.com.my) is pretty good but just beware of the massage charges (ask before extend the masage time) .......

NekoRacing said:
Do people with tattoos are allowed into these SPA places?
NekoRacing, how old are you? :)
Nothing wrong with ppl with tattoo, Even hot chicks have tatoo now a day.
Will you be scared if you get a massage lady with tatoo as well? :)

if massage is what you want, you may try the massage centre at 1U (new wing). The charges is a bit expensive, but it's "clean and clear" for you.

gurls with tatoo = sexy

but come to think about it when they are old it will be yuckz :P

mu24 said:
gurls with tatoo = sexy

but come to think about it when they are old it will be yuckz :P

tatto is just a memory ....
when u old not only tatoo look ugly, so do other thing .... but tattoo going to bring some memory .......

the best i've been to is Sembunyi Spa at cyberview lodge. no hanky panky and all my guests have loved the place.

BlackSamurai,
I am 22 this year. I have tattoo behind my shoulder, i don't wana get kicked out of the SPA halfway and then get embarassed.
I checked out that spa.com.my link but it's so expensive, i'm still a student. Haha, i just wana try something new obviously only massage for relaxation.. damn tensed after work.

Neko, don't worry, they won't. :)
they dun care about tatoo on your back, they only care about agong face in your pocket. :biggrin:

char kuat already then only think whether want to 'char' other places or not lah...

but beware...betul punya massage the gals not chun one. LoL!

Guy : duwan la...today no mood lah...

Gal : *touch abit here and there...tickle some place and play play with it...* can la...today i no business..you will be my first time for the day...

Guy : *the thing Bounces up already..* ARGHH come la come la scare you ah...

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAH...unker...this is your trick ah? LoL...

MitonCT26 said:
Guy : duwan la...today no mood lah...

Gal : *touch abit here and there...tickle some place and play play with it...* can la...today i no business..you will be my first time for the day...

Guy : *the thing Bounces up already..* ARGHH come la come la scare you ah...

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAH...unker...this is your trick ah? LoL...

AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA provided that place got XXTRA service la bai!!! :joyman:

man.. these days... i think most health spas provide hanky panky extra services.. still remember my maiden visit to Midway at Cititel.. along with some friends (didnt know they were chicken worm).. i didnt know their intentions for going there.. ma hai.. they telling me they're going to war.. wanna shoot ppl.. release bullets.. dumb fark like me didnt understand at all..

when i went in for the msg.. the girl ask me why are my pants still on.. innocently i said i prefer it to be on :P After the msg.. she ask me in canto whether want to 'release water' or not'.. and i didnt know what she meant.. fark man.. she laugh at me.. after her real description.. then i started to panic.. told her not interested.. mahai.. the girl wont give up.. started caressing and seducing me with her voice.. even showed me her boobs.. shit.. took a lot of determination and brain power to reject man.. lolz... damn lucky.. another few minutes and i think i would have given up.. since then no more return there.. :P

if you want a msg place without the hanky panky.. i would suggest holiday in at glenmarie, or Thai Odyssey at Centrepoint or One Utama.. real thai msg.. very hard and nice.. strike the pressure points nicely.. really relaxing.. but the massuers are mostly dinosours lar if you dont mind.. lolz.. worth the $$$ seriously..

hell man ... if u wanna decent & cheap massage .. just go to those lotus massage places ... it only cost u rM38 for oil massage.... but beware ... those girls will tend to ask u for "Batin" massage ... but don't worry .. u can say NO to them ...

alternatively .. u can check out The Spa at Menara Citibank or HLA in KL .... their OK....

dodgy 1s are alot .... they tend to rub their nen nen at u .. hahahaha i'm sure alot of guys want that .. & experience b4 ...

cheers !!!