Help: Accident, who right who wrong? Need opinion.

i dun even like lining up.. if i got a number i feel like buying i'll tell my dad lolx.. honestly i never line up to buy any lottery ticket before.. just hate lining up..

but about money.. usually i'll try to save more instead of earn more. cuz.. er.. lazy worm too much.. lol.. if i need to buy something i'll hide at home dun go out (save money) instead of go find part time work...

everyday i only eat 2 1/2 meal, lunch and dinner, and abit of biscuit in between, save one meal too, a pack of 10kg rice can last abit longer. and if i do that, i can kind of maintain weight, and probably lose some, and if i got lighter i can save on petrol fee.

dun use aircond when driving too, like that can save petrol, if i sweat alot i can lost weight also.. maybe.. and nobody wan ride in my car, so save even more.

hahahhaahaha i can go on whole day talking like this.. lol..

are we having a war now in Malaysia or wat........rollakid, ur imagination goes beyond the reality liao. Sounds like a married man just lose his job and the wife runaway from home alr....... LoL....

ryan05 said:
are we having a war now in Malaysia or wat........rollakid, ur imagination goes beyond the reality liao. Sounds like a married man just lose his job and the wife runaway from home alr....... LoL....

huh, whats that mean?

heheh... dun la say like this... its over fro rollakid de...
its a new beginning... he also happy cuz kena lotery!!!

yeah yeah yeah......no more talk on the accidents. Forget bout all those unhappy moments !! Cheers..........