rollakid...........u stay at s'wak???
i can tell u biasa laa..............
huakenny said:u should log police report if the damage is more than rm300....coz u pay summon at rm300 only..let him claim ur insurance....settled...
no sound of brake at all, after the colition he's still moving.. basically just drag over..but in this case, do he jammed brake o not?
rollakid said:i have no idea how danger this guy is.. but my parents choose not to mess with him. they somehow give me an idea like "you're just a normal student in school, don't pick a fight with the biggest badass next class who's brother is the meanest gangster in town". even the workshop he frequent, the mechanic very polite to him, but when he's not around they say bad things behind his back..
just my luck i guess.. of all the people in the world why do i got involved in an accident with a guy like this -___-.
oh.. and my left ear is bleeding... dunno why..
GrimReaper said:kuching ah?..sarawak lots of ah beng 1..hehehe... how i know?cos i from miri
anyway..i got the same case as u couple of months back..i reverse den suddenly 1 'bang' den came out..1 white satria bang me in front of my hse..den stop around 50m away..i look at my car n den look at da satria..suddenly the fellow cabut..damn..i tot of chasing him but what da heck..my fault n 1 2 cari pasal meh..so let it b la.. :P ..lucky the fellow din come down..or else..hahah.. street fight liaw lor.. :P ...
erhemm....eh abang...sibukia here la...no need say til like tat mo...stil got talk la...jst after talk if cant settle baru kill la...lol..i hafta agree on the most notorious part...lol...well..sarawak is like this..and sibu is like this...u noe the big shots in town...ppl giv face to u...if u dun....erm...ppl cant even see u...peaceGrimReaper said:aiya..in sarawak..haf u nit to know is sum old guys enuf liaw..cos usually those older guys will got connection wif those old taikor 1.. :P ..but heard tat stealing cars r high in numbers too in sarawak..so dun play play..avoid goin sibu as da MOST notorious are all there..no table talk..just KILL only..
lol... yalor.. i dun wan my tread turn into a bash sarawak tread ler..kelvin--- said:erhemm....eh abang...sibukia here la...no need say til like tat mo...stil got talk la...jst after talk if cant settle baru kill la...lol..i hafta agree on the most notorious part...lol...well..sarawak is like this..and sibu is like this...u noe the big shots in town...ppl giv face to u...if u dun....erm...ppl cant even see u...peace
kelvin--- said:erhemm....eh abang...sibukia here la...no need say til like tat mo...stil got talk la...jst after talk if cant settle baru kill la...lol..i hafta agree on the most notorious part...lol...well..sarawak is like this..and sibu is like this...u noe the big shots in town...ppl giv face to u...if u dun....erm...ppl cant even see u...peace
GrimReaper said:sorry sorry if offended u..tat's da fact u n me know ma.. :P ..being to sibu once n dun really like it..not much of a nite life.. :P..no offence