Help: Accident, who right who wrong? Need opinion.

KeV-TEC said:
rollakid,
so how's d thing going anyway???
kena lottery.. enough to pay back half of the damage.

since my car's damage is so little its imposible to fix anyway, so now i only have to pay back half, that means even god thinks we are both 50/50 responsible for the accident, if not all his fault or mine.

although i'm still not happy about it, but i guess i have to let it go right? if things get ugly, i'm at a disadvantage, considering our status in the society. There are other things on my mind(something evil.. muhahaha) but i dun wan say it here lar.. why? dun wan get into trouble XD

WALAU WEH!!!!!!!!!
GOOD... c told u will have a better luck next time!!!
muahahahah... lucky la u dude...
u buy what no??? won car plate or that driver car plate no???
hahah... good la... 50-50... but d fella get 100 free le...
but nvr mind la dun care anythign de...
what a good moment eh...

hehehe, happy for you tooo....at least you can get some $$ back to cover for the loss..... means your bad luck gone n good luck is with you now.....

Wah lau...talk Saarwak until like this may..... at least in Kuching we don have to worry bout Road bully lo.... nobody will dare to show each other fingers, fists , bla bla or take steering lock out and wave at you and shout "U wan ahhh".... everyone mind thier own business....

KeV-TEC said:
WALAU WEH!!!!!!!!!
GOOD... c told u will have a better luck next time!!!
muahahahah... lucky la u dude...
u buy what no??? won car plate or that driver car plate no???
hahah... good la... 50-50... but d fella get 100 free le...
but nvr mind la dun care anythign de...
what a good moment eh...
禁則事故です :P

although he pay 0 cent, but the accident already is a bad enough for him.. not in term of money ofcourse.. but other things..

i know sabah lang drive damn slow 1...
cuz my friend from sabah say so

rollakid said:
although he pay 0 cent, but the accident already is a bad enough for him.. not in term of money ofcourse.. but other things..

how did u know other things??? ermmm
nvr mind la... since d case is over liaw...
forget it... close this thread n have a new beginning... muahahha
forget bout d past

yaya.....forget about the past........now wad u need to do is buy more n more n more lottery coz ur good luck is coming now............................

yeah, agreee with what the guys said. Close the thread la, nooo good arr talking about accident....very sui one. Start a new life with a new topic after this. What should we talk about then ?!

mini clubman DF9818 said:
mayb.....................tips to kena lottery................kakakakkakakaka
lolx.. lottery all depend on luck one lar.. i see ppl who collect the numbers for the pass 10 years also din really kena, but then i also got friend who simply buy also kena alot one..

really dunno why her luck so good, her mom even better.. every month sure balance rm1000++ at least for price money..

got such lucky person in this world ?! really ? means can earn money alr even though not working. Wish i dont have to work all the time....... hehehe

ryan05 said:
got such lucky person in this world ?! really ? means can earn money alr even though not working. Wish i dont have to work all the time....... hehehe
not very sure.. i got limited info on her family lar.. just my classmate. she told me her mom's a housewife. no income. every month spend a few thousand buy lottery, but earn back a few thousand also, end of month balance earn rm1000+, enough beli sayur daging and sabun lar..

i also dunno can belive or not, cuz no proof, but then my auntie herself is such a person lor.. but different abit lar cuz not everymonth kena, but if kena then kena big big, every year got like at least few thousand income from lottery money, sometime even more, enough go vacation.

they say face must look round round one to have such luck... me dun have.. sigh~

hmm.. blackie taikor's face round round wor.. no wonder he so rich XD *cabut*

rollakid said:
hmm.. blackie taikor's face round round wor.. no wonder he so rich XD *cabut*

WAHAHAHAH... nanti blackie saw it then u're really rich lo... rich of trouble... hahaha

KeV-TEC said:
WAHAHAHAH... nanti blackie saw it then u're really rich lo... rich of trouble... hahaha
lol.. me already poor cuz my engine running rich..

heck what the hell.. how about you guys help me figure out what's wrong with my car. Lately driving it the central console (behind the aircond switch that part) keep giving out strange "tak tak tak" sound.

it doesn't sound mechanical, more like wiring shot circuited, or like the electric mosquito bat shocking a stucked mosquito type of "tak tak tak tak" sound. but then it is so consistent when it happen and it pretty much depend on how the car vibrate also..

so i thought it might be wire touch and shock when i move around, but even if i try to move the wire around abit they are still the same..

gah~ its driving me crazy, there's no smoke, no smell, all electrical things works fine, its just that noice >_<

rollakid, u have to post in another thread liao so that more experts can give you their opinion....... why talk bout lottery hou dei dei change to car problem pulak ?
kekeke