kena lottery.. enough to pay back half of the damage.KeV-TEC said:rollakid,
so how's d thing going anyway???
禁則事故です :PKeV-TEC said:WALAU WEH!!!!!!!!!
GOOD... c told u will have a better luck next time!!!
muahahahah... lucky la u dude...
u buy what no??? won car plate or that driver car plate no???
hahah... good la... 50-50... but d fella get 100 free le...
but nvr mind la dun care anythign de...
what a good moment eh...
word by word: forbidden to tellKeV-TEC said:eh dude, i dunno how to read wor...
whats d meaning?
rollakid said:although he pay 0 cent, but the accident already is a bad enough for him.. not in term of money ofcourse.. but other things..
lolx.. lottery all depend on luck one lar.. i see ppl who collect the numbers for the pass 10 years also din really kena, but then i also got friend who simply buy also kena alot one..mini clubman DF9818 said:mayb.....................tips to kena lottery................kakakakkakakaka
not very sure.. i got limited info on her family lar.. just my classmate. she told me her mom's a housewife. no income. every month spend a few thousand buy lottery, but earn back a few thousand also, end of month balance earn rm1000+, enough beli sayur daging and sabun lar..ryan05 said:got such lucky person in this world ?! really ? means can earn money alr even though not working. Wish i dont have to work all the time....... hehehe
rollakid said:hmm.. blackie taikor's face round round wor.. no wonder he so rich XD *cabut*
lol.. me already poor cuz my engine running rich..KeV-TEC said:WAHAHAHAH... nanti blackie saw it then u're really rich lo... rich of trouble... hahaha