help~ got problem with fuel consumption.

price of fish and sotong now expensive.. thats y all naik harga!! lolz

walao..huhuhu..i want go tomorow if free..huhuh..my car still doesnt have a fuel regulator..huhu...

if wana dyno, can try vision @ sunway..

100 for dyno run + 100 for labour.. that was about a year ago thou :)

true that with more power comes more fuel hehe.. but u should be more concern bout your a/f ratio.. running too rich or too lean has it cons.

gd luck w solving your prob!

p/s - ems is "engine management system" if we are talking bout e same thing that is.

u need to retune the e-manage on dyno...toby did tune my car last time...used e-manage also before...last time cost me rm500...

he did the wiring and tuned from zero...workmanship + dyno + tuner = RM500 for me quite reasonable...it was back in 2002...my putra with evo 3 engine.

bkn already got base map ke cos emanage just piggyback wat...why u say tune frm zero?..

what I meant from the start...my bad not clarified clearly....:rolleyes:

oic..if rm500 incl installation+tuning then it's reasonable la..i tot tuning alone nia cost rm500 ade..hehe

Pejal try joshua at millineum and the reason is.. hes friendly and the most important thing is his customer service and explanation,it makes u understand well bout ur machine.. no regrets

yup i installed and tuned emb there, very good outcome.

later will try re dyno with afr..hehe ehh u guys know where to "balut" seat? i want buy a evo tme seat..but got

scratches..where shop can make back that seat heheh..

i highly suggest u perform d tuning process on a dyno dynamics machine, millennium charges affordable fee (by dat i mean cheaper, much), pm me if interested for an appoinment

pm, replied, sms sent..

if u wud like me to look at the problem (if any), u can contact me via phone, tq sir

hye all.i re up back my topic because.i had and a dyno about 1 month ago..dyno back to see what problem..1st of all i dyno got thing tak kena then i dyno ok already but the fuel consumption still same..need advice from all sifus here..