Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
just got back from serdang muhahah guess what..!!! a very good experience!!! bro (bacardilimon) u really miss it!!! many guru/sifu there!
good supplier, good installer, good tunner, good environmnet ~
bacardilimon, i survery the mbquart dsd216 for u already...hi1983 still have stock..pm him urgently~ while stock last...or his "secret weapon" component hehe
haha yeah guan..really a nice TT tat day..never know will meet u guys too...i though was a lame weekend haha~
yeah my gf got stomachache ...if not i would like to audit yor awesome car bro~ with more info on grounding "cground" i suppost. the pro n cons ~ or maybe have a dinner together haha :)
what i need now is to run the system for 1 or 2 months see how it goes ~
True Value Soundstream Package New and Good Sound for Spl and Sq,] best match all soundstream range, you need to spend only below rm2000 to get a branded Soundstream Package, true value and Wortly. Check it out fast.
Choose either
SOundstream Xsc.6 Component speaker set
http://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/components/xstream-1.jpghttp://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/components/xstream-2.jpg
SPEC: http://www.soundstream.com/components-xstream.htm
or Soundstream Ls.60c Component speaker set
http://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/components/los-1.jpghttp://www.soundstream.com/images/products/main/components/los-2.jpg
SPEC: http://www.soundstream.com/intl-components-los.htm
4-way crossover system:
HP, LP, BP & Full
Full mosfet power supply
PWM circuitry
Tri-mode capable
18dB bass boost
High/low level input with
floating ground
line output [/FONT]
What a great way to celebrate the upcoming Hari Raya. Audi has previewed its latest limited edition Audi R8 GT on the streets of Istanbul, Turkey. Modern, traditional, exotic, Istanbul is one of the metropolises of...
halo all skyline taiko once again need all ur help, i would like 2 change my cd player to the "big face" but the size of the air-con switch panel is not really fit once i but on the top.. thats mean the air-con...