HID again

yes.. if it looks stock yellow.. would not be a problem... another way is.. if u stilll wanna use THE hid, Buy the ones that hav 2 bulbs type HID+Norm Halogen Bulb.. u can switch the lights if theres a road block..

what ever it is.. i hate this updating law enforcing thingy... last time from 8000k bluish.. they say cannot.. lights must be white/normal yellow only.. extreme colours n blinking2 is illegal.. whats next..

mag, use OEM HID...like me...mine is 4200K light is yellow colour 0% white colour like stock standard bulb but brighter. Better visibility during rain and the light is more focus. I went to a few blocks already didn't get stop.

below 4500k should b no prob..

Hehe.. thanks for the info... will try to dig those oem HID...hehehehe....

yes.. if it looks stock yellow.. would not be a problem... another way is.. if u stilll wanna use THE hid, Buy the ones that hav 2 bulbs type HID+Norm Halogen Bulb.. u can switch the lights if theres a road block..

what ever it is.. i hate this updating law enforcing thingy... last time from 8000k bluish.. they say cannot.. lights must be white/normal yellow only.. extreme colours n blinking2 is illegal.. whats next..

Oh the one that have high low beam one la.. that's the one my fren using.. also kena lol....:hmmmm:

brother, wana put HID d arh?? Unless u go for 4200k hid, which means yellowish color, otherwise, you have to take a lil bit of risk lo when bypassing blocks and all. But this 2 months confirm alot will keluar cari makan. lol:driver:

No la bro.. change plan liao.. just change to light booster....later kopi-o kaw kaw.. can not stand...
Thanks for the concern..hehe..

white bulb in JPJ portal say ok... but when i was blocked by policeman.. they say white light "salah" the only white light legally is at the spot lights only they say.. not on headlamp. Babi melaka betui la they all... wrote a summon for me...stating the use of "lampu putih"... can ar like that???? Halogen Putih pun salahhh woooiiiii... (b4 the BUS case la that is)

Don't put HID. Install flood lights on your car. It's a trend now to put super bright lights and blind the other drivers in front of you.

I though u are asking me to install those building light..hahahahaha...:driver:

But those sport light that very bright one actually what is that arh??
Coz I saw a lot of people their sport light that white colour very bright le like HID..
Can share some info arh??:hmmmm: