{{{{High Quality Car Mat For Ur Car}}}}

Interior and Cockpit

{{{{High Quality Car Mat For Ur Car}}}}

soli iman__210, we cant get enough people to order red color wo....

all wan black onli, red seldom people use also. don know why.

when i get enough people then i will call u la....but next week i will confirm with u again ok..for the red carpet/

red color carpet ordering pls add ur name here. i need 4 person if over 6 all the buyer will get discount, pls report ur name and phone no here thanks.

finallly...i get mine juz now....deliver to my office lo....thanks bro.....
really good quality car mat...cheaper than outside leh.....
free BUMP for u bro.....

thanks for ur comment.

pls promote ur carpet to ur club member ahh. thanks a lot.

red or black .. gotta think

hrmm .. need a set for my satria.
but thinking to take red or black.
coz need a set fast

black color, do you have for mercedes 190e & citroen zx, can deliver to shah alam?

resilienthunter said:
Vios..black, how much?

thanks!!

you deliver? or got shop..?

resilenthunter,for vios is still the same price. Yes i can deliver, i have no shop:X-:

BadAMG said:
black color, do you have for mercedes 190e & citroen zx, can deliver to shah alam?

Yes Boss, we can do custom to fit your Merc & ZX:X-:

Resilienthunter,BadAMG,tekhooi ,already PM the details:X-:

didnt receive your PM..
all the mats are cut to exactly the same shape as my original carpet right?