ho!ho!ho!Merry Christmas! :)

ecstacyelmo,
Serious ar? It really got a santa fired? hehehe

eyong,
who needs a turkey when you have a pussy. hahaha

eyong,
who needs a turkey when you have a pussy. hahaha

Hmmmm ...... That's true too .... But blady eat pussy all day and all nite won't get full wor. Damn hungry instead liao .... :bawling:

Must load up with max BKT before eating those kinda stuff lor ... :hmmmm:

I am gonna get my roast lamb at least, before pussy dessert !

hmmm....got roast lamb as main course & pussy for dessert, how bout some papaya milk juice as appetizer.....hehehehe:thefinger: :laugh:

I think that would go as kreme de la tits for lamb l'amour .... followed by pussy sil-vour play ... Muuuuaaah Hahahahahaha ....

*geeees, this fucker's french sux to the max ...... hahaha*

Hmmmm ...... That's true too .... But blady eat pussy all day and all nite won't get full wor. Damn hungry instead liao .... :bawling:

Must load up with max BKT before eating those kinda stuff lor ... :hmmmm:

I am gonna get my roast lamb at least, before pussy dessert !

BKT can help meh? i tot u oni need v-a-gera nia. :biggrin:

BKT got all the herbs, spices, ginseng, tong-kui and whatever craps that is in the ribs to boost the power booster CORD. For more super-deluxe CORD, have one bottle of "anjing-hitam" lagi .... hehehehe .... If no release, then sure get auto-release ..... from the nose in red, I mean .... hahahahaha ....

eyong

here's the temperary relieve for you hehehe....

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/scotts-25-days-babe-23.jpg

Arrrrrrrrggggggggggggggghhhhhhhh .................................!

"Melted into a puddle of blood and bones"