Honda Accord 2.2 '95 SOHC VTEC...

Cars for sale

Honda Accord 2.2 '95 SOHC VTEC...

MAX Loan - RM52k depend on strong information regarding ur salary..
Average - RM50k+..

Aiyoo... sulah mau jual kaa??? Sedih wooo..nice car among honda's at teluk pulai......anyway free bump for you amedion.....(baru mau set -up honda's clan at telok pulai, but you sulah mau joint itu Savvy R3 club kaa??)good luck man....!!!

huh? ez... you also from teluk pulai? who is dis ? can intro plz....
since when i wanna join savvy club?? lolx..
i'm the vice president of havoc forever.. lolx..

woooooo sayang skali...last week me and my friend looking for this car, from gombak, selayang, shah alam, klang and banting searching for this accord...but all the car got 'problem' like to many owner, got accident, part missing and price not reasonable and make me headache....... and lucky last two day, i call one car dealer and they inform got 2.2 (A)accord year 97...rm56k.....
if i know u sell it maybe i will looking for your car....free bump for you...

just bump for fun oni... i dun wan to sell also.. lolx.. lazy edi la.. keep it better.. put at home .. wanna get another car liao la.. lolx

yeah... i also dunno why.. hehe..
got someone wanna view the car.. he said his fren's accord 2.0 can do 230km/h.. mine also can do that lar.. but the meter max is 220km/h la bro.. he talk cock i think.. haha

aiyoh,either his is mod kau kau or he bul-shit saja la...im also selling mine....susah jugak o///

aiks.. u selling ur sv4 also ar? mine hard to sell coz price higher .. coz i changed all the wirings, all engine parts, changed engine, etc.. all in engine bay is new 1...

how bout u?

im selling mine too,but in kk not kl...mind mod sudah except engine.. selling 53k pun susah....is the market value that bad ka.. for 2.2 vtec

keep it as junk liao lar..
u know what RIMS is light n cheap???
becoz my JRD rim is heavy... fuel consumption bad wor...