the bumper all nonit drill lah..u try and look ur car wheel arch there, see closely, u can see a hole there which is size about like a screw, it's for install the bodykit...only spoiler need to drill the boot nia...last time i said to SA, if i install spoiler will the water masuk my boot?...he say the the boot edy ready a hole which to put the spoiler (like mugen one), and even if the air masuk, it also will follow the longkang inside flow out...that's why when u open ur boot and see, u can see there's two punch which is more thicker on the both side....dunno about the one like Marlboro (trd spoiler) one if it can masuk air
btw Marlboro, is the pic above is the one which is already lowered ar?...how much inch of the rim u use?...have u got any problem goin over the hump and slope ar?...since my one (not yet lowered) also edy scare scare will kena edy...then lowered mah sure kena?...
aih yest wash my car, then wash wash, see a scratch at my rim edy...damn pain lah my heart...aih...somemore today more sien, waste my yest afford to wash car, raining cat and dog today...aih pissed me off..now is more dirty than before :/
btw Marlboro, is the pic above is the one which is already lowered ar?...how much inch of the rim u use?...have u got any problem goin over the hump and slope ar?...since my one (not yet lowered) also edy scare scare will kena edy...then lowered mah sure kena?...
aih yest wash my car, then wash wash, see a scratch at my rim edy...damn pain lah my heart...aih...somemore today more sien, waste my yest afford to wash car, raining cat and dog today...aih pissed me off..now is more dirty than before :/