Honda City

Jackie Leong said:
hmm.. i got my cousin to check out with his friend's brother whois working with Enkei to give me a quotation for 17" Enkei Racing JS+M GunMetallic colour.. freaking awesome! (something a bit similar to Advanti Racing that was on alvinsiow's ride before..)

either way, next month or august i'll be going down to Klang I guess for my rims change.. so many common rims around, might wanna look out for rather different designs.. I prefer less spokes as it'll make the disc brakes looks outstanding as well :)

show Picture pls...

Marlboro,

Enkei Racing JS+M.

http://www.enkei.co.jp/en/products_img/elem_detail_jsm_gm.jpg

http://www.enkei.co.jp/en/products_img/fit_jsm_01.jpg

Enkei Racing RP03
http://www.enkei.co.jp/en/products_img/elem_detail_rp03_s.jpg

http://www.enkei.co.jp/en/products_img/fit_rp03_01.jpg

hehe!

Jackie Leong said:
hmm.. i got my cousin to check out with his friend's brother whois working with Enkei to give me a quotation for 17" Enkei Racing JS+M GunMetallic colour.. freaking awesome! (something a bit similar to Advanti Racing that was on alvinsiow's ride before..)

either way, next month or august i'll be going down to Klang I guess for my rims change.. so many common rims around, might wanna look out for rather different designs.. I prefer less spokes as it'll make the disc brakes looks outstanding as well :)

Original Enkei Rims or replica? I agree..less spokes will make our disc brakes looks outstanding but once u installed the 5 spokes rims, u will see that our disc brake is actually veery small only:)

Definitely original enkei rims :)

at least I can save the money on changing rims lo.. the brakes are due for upgrades later on anyway.. even the stock brakes on stock rims, i am not satisfied with it at all <_<

team city,
this domain name also not bad mah.. (www.geocities.com/teamcity)..
somemore is free web hosting fees...and no need to pay for domain..

arlooo.....................i register already!! hehehe at least we got home lia

fooken said:
TEAM CITY

I've registed a free domain, http://www.teamcity.wheels.at/
Easier to remember? or you guys are more favourable on these two :

http://www.teamcity.owns.it/
www.teamcity.rules.it

You can already access using http://www.teamcity.wheels.at

i dunno lah, in my opinion, these type of domain looks cheap, coz at the first glance of the website address (if create sticker), someone knows all about cyber one will know, this domain is free one, then all lah, i dunno how to explain... atleast need something like .com, .net, .org then will looks like profesion..but need money...what to do?...

fooken said:
TEAM CITY

I've registed a free domain, http://www.teamcity.wheels.at/
Easier to remember? or you guys are more favourable on these two :

http://www.teamcity.owns.it/
www.teamcity.rules.it

You can already access using http://www.teamcity.wheels.at

i dunno lah, in my opinion, these type of domain looks cheap, coz at the first glance of the website address (if create sticker), someone knows all about cyber one will know, this domain is free one, then all lah, i dunno how to explain... atleast need something like .com, .net, .org then will looks like profesion..but need money...what to do?...