Honda civic 2.2 with many modifications-94

Cars for sale

Honda civic 2.2 with many modifications-94

Huh...Got buyer ah? I think can get integra with type R...with Rm77k>>>>Really no idea how is the car look like. transfer here tranfer there...absorb to too many salt water, may rust the result is....

bullshit. you can cheat those inexperience, but not me who import my own car from overseas. please stop cheating and all those disgraceful conspiracy

what does you mean (( beware )) ?
if no one blive me once the car reach kl ill upload new pic and the addres if some one intrsting any way its near taman setia wangsa the car will be there

Bump: hi guys sorry :biggrin:
the car have been booking to a guy from sabah
t.q :biggrin: :itsme:

Bump: hi guys sorry :biggrin:
the car have been booking to a guy from sabah
t.q :biggrin: :itsme:

beware of this liar. he's intending to cheat.

Damn!Keep the car bro!I don't know about US man,but here u can get a fully loaded EG with just 35-45k.Buy my car i willing to sell it @ 40 k hahaha.......

hahaha... man, u got to be kidding.. 77k for an this old car?
H22a crap? dude, u can get an ek or a 2001 ES with a k20A motor man...
U.S civic costsomewher around 900 to it reminds me of a fella who wanted to sell his 90's cefiro for 80k..
Its just purely insane...

maybe you guys should post it at some board in a secondary school with rich kids somewhere..:thefinger:

*apologies, i know this is your spot in zth, but i just couldnt help it.. haha

actually the car belong s to my friend. he brought the car from usa
the car is otw :driver: to Kl. it will reach malaysia by end april.
all the documents are available. he used the car in kl before for one year.
then he transferred to the usa to work there and he took the car with him there.
anyway the owner wants to sell the car.
if any one interested plz pm ok
FOR SERIOUS BUYER ONLY

he bought the car from USA already around 100k ringgit
this is why want to sell her in malaysia

Buyer:Please make sure u do enuf research & gather as much info as u can before u put ur hand on this 2.2 left hand drive civic.

Seller:Please elaborate more on the "brought the car from USA,used in KL & took the car back to USA" statement,honestly it does not sound logic & the shipping cost will be a bomb if he did it.

Other members:You all have a good intension to alert others on the price,fact & even otr issue of this car but pls keep it in a polite way & dun create offensive post here.

this post is to avoid any fraud,arguement,misleading & misunderstanding.this thread will be closed until the seller pm me regarding the concern i mentioned above.

thanks & regards,