Honda Civic EP3 owners......

Hey Guys, to those that got to see this in time,

There will be a TT tonite at AWAN BESAR, KESAS HIWAY en-route/heading to Sunway @ 9.30pm. Do join in if ur free... the K-series big brother CL7s will be there and maybe a couple of other DCs, FDs...

Me num... zero one two, five two zero zero ,three four three....

i'll be at kl this friday as i follow my friend to sepang,will see u all later my friends...

Hi guys, i would like to buy an EP3 around kl area, pls give me a sms @ 0123479028 if u or u know someone wanna sell. Hope to be a member of ur team.

bro red cover, i'm coming back to penang soon...hehehehhehe
maybe on the 18 dec...

anyway, who is the one driving an EP3 with chicken sticker on the side rear mirror?
always see u at the workshop near to links...
i always lepak at the workshop at the same row...

hey bro basikal pancit,ur always welcome home.
call me when ur here & we can tt along with the others.
by the way the ep with chicken sticker who else if its not chicken 03...hehe

Any TT session coming soon?

Maybe someone can list out again eg, Name: Location: Contact number:

Five_ten
Klang - Puchong
012-2769695

Cheers:smokin:

thats a malay guy who bought the car that was build by tung chun motor sports. i dont know the owner. but damn powerful car (is tung chun didnt removed any parts lah)

Saw a white EP3 with buddy club bumper en route to segamat today.. JHX xxxx.. Anyone from here? :biggrin:

i saw 1 ep3 also . JHX **** jugak . area shah alam sek 13 near giant supermarket
bonet hitam ke meor ? if yes i saw the same car laaaa