Honda Civic EP3 owners......

bro....i asked around....but its kindda hard lah to find the tail lights....but im still looking around for it

affiq:

thanx for all the effort bro...i try to look arround,but if u found it dun mind to let me know k...thanx again!:proud::proud:

---------- Post added at 05:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:53 PM ----------

hey everyone...for all this time u guys juz post ur thing here?
not gona throw a gathering or a meet up party???
come on man...lets make it like all for one

KL? PG? or JB? Prefer KL... :biggrin:

Where is chicken? also quite... i was last with him at SIC. We join in the night practice session on 31st July. Chased him until my brakes bocor...

well hell yeah!!!...kl is the best of all...lets make a date.
how bout mid of this month?
maybe next weekend or coming fortnight?

cheers!!! another red ep3 is in the house...so wher u from bro?

KL area gombak..... u bro..... lets tt:driver:

---------- Post added at 11:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:01 PM ----------

:wavey::wavey:y not in dataran KL saturday night for EP3 owner.....

yeah..but can we make it like as more ep3 as possible that we can meet up in one single shot?

hey hey .....wats up guys....when is the next tt or track day.......i need disc rotors for my car...sighzz...makan kau kau de....red cover....how much is ur spoon? sell chea cheap ler
hahahhahahaha

bros...if got track day...sms je lah or just pm we... had been waiting along time for a reason to try sepang circuit...

hey chicken03...if u want a performance brake caliper go look for ur gang harry chai la....i saw some goodies in his shop that pritty much ur taste man!!!

hey buddies,i will be in kl next weekend.
hopefully can meet u all here in the forum...c ya

shadiq....mana u? My ECU ?....
Redcover plz call b4 u come down la, dun last minute then u say i neva entertain u....hahahahaha
Y no ep3 owner go for track day ...i was lone ranger again on last weeks track day...aii....this sun any ep3 owners??????????
Lets TT again....CALLING EP3 OWNERS ..............

chicken . ur ECU with me larrr... sorry la . quite buzy this day . no worry ok . i will sent to u