Honda Civic EP3 owners......

Hi to ep3 owner,Looking for ep3. Any1 planning to sell or know places selling, kindly contact me,0173707307. Thanks

Anyone want to sell or swap (i add cash la) for their seats and take my bride low max kevlar?
Way lighter than original seats but my moms complain she cant get in the bride...
anything can pm or contact me at 012 313 7517

---------- Post added at 05:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:55 PM ----------

or anyone wanna buy the seats only?
It comes with original recaro railing for ep3...
need to change seats fast, MAK MARAH! :(

hi... i want look for ep3 civic type r 2003 Sunroof complete Full cut
I'm from the United Arab Emirates and I can be usefulTrade parts and accessories supplyFrom many of my friendsImport parts from abroad for the supply of
Honda lovers

---------- Post added at 04:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:33 AM ----------

Thank you for
Site///////////:hmmmm:

tt ar...? but im in jb lah....if go to kl also i dont drive my car...but see how lah..can plan 1st....

i m looking for front headlamp driver side 02 model for my car
sudah pecah...any1 out there got?
plz text me and i will call ya....0123868608 ...cheers

i want to find honda EP3 type r .. anyone owner want to sell

---------- Post added at 06:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:27 PM ----------

call me 0162800397 or email me [email protected]

bro, if u r still looking for ep3 call this no. 016-2193890 Ah Meng. :)

Red-Cover's

kindly can i get ur contact num easier to contact directly .. coz im seldomly open this forum .
0162800397 asraf

hye there, im looking for an ep3 regardless of its colors, anyone knows who's up to sell their ep3 or seen ep3 for sale somewhere (apart from mudah.my)? It seems very hard to find it, appreciate your assistance guys, thank you - pm or text me if you have any infos 0176542434 adam

my budget will be somewhere around 95-110k, do you know anyone sellling their ep?