Honda CRX del sol SiRII

Cars for sale

Honda CRX del sol SiRII

Originally posted by raven6116@Jan 19 2005, 15:38
a few ppl had made appointments with me this weekend to view the car... no one had view the car yet cause i've been busy lately... anyway if u wanna view the car just give me a call...

016-268 1313...
Sorry mate but my customer's interest doesn't seem quite genuine so I'll keep u posted if he's serious about it. But if you do sell it, give the new owner my contact at 012-242 2008 so as us sol owners can keep in touch.

BTW. my sol is stock. Only a couple of after mkt bolt ons like air filter, plug cable. etc.....

:D wannna exchange with my civic eg6?(special tuned by mugen and spoon carbon fibre bodyparts)

:o ur deal and soul are nice man ,keep it up ,check this soul with ek front conversion

civichai, u like del sol arh? me wanna buy 4 door car le.... maybe looking for honda CF4... hahha...

Raven , ur top have to keep in the bonet by manual or automatically wan ah ? ANy idea how's the loan like ?

wannabe, my roof works automatically... rubber just change not long ago...

bout the loan, i dunno much bout that... maybe u can check that from the banks...
if u're interested do call me @ 016-268 1313...

my bro selling his original accord cd6 2.2 dohc vtec,if interested please pm me

raven,wanna exchange ya baby with my spoon eg6?then u sell my car lah :P interested plz pm me

Originally posted by civichai@Jan 28 2005, 00:10
raven,wanna exchange ya baby with my spoon eg6?then u sell my car lah :P interested plz pm me
sorry dude, i'm not interested on that... looking for the CF4...

Originally posted by raven6116+Jan 28 2005, 10:36 -->
QUOTE (raven6116 @ Jan 28 2005, 10:36 )
--QuoteBegin-civichai
@Jan 28 2005, 00:10

sorry dude, i'm not interested on that... looking for the CF4... [/b][/quote]
ya cf4 is nice ,but i think cl7 is nicer eventually :P

Originally posted by civichai+Jan 28 2005, 21:17 -->
QUOTE (civichai @ Jan 28 2005, 21:17 )
Originally posted by raven6116@Jan 28 2005, 10:36
--QuoteBegin-civichai
@Jan 28 2005, 00:10

sorry dude, i'm not interested on that... looking for the CF4...

ya cf4 is nice ,but i think cl7 is nicer eventually :P [/b][/quote]
if cf4 conv Euro R more leng chai...

Chinese New Year coming....!! angpao.....!! muahahahha....

Originally posted by raven6116@Jan 10 2005, 11:27
Honda CRX del sol, 92/97 -

engine - B16a2, manual, convertible.... Selling @ RM 50k....
Serious buyers Only!

call 016-2681313
Yo bro, manage to sell your soul already? my friend still insist that he wants to have a look at your car. I'll be back on the 16th Feb onwards, will call u.

Rgds/William Ng

Can't seem to reach you on ur mobile Raven6116, pls give me a ring if you see this....my friend is still interested in having a look at your sol. I'm meeting up blue sol tonight around 8pm with my friend at Kelana Jaya to consider his car....call me so we could set up an appointment.

Rgds/William aka blacksolbill

hey blacksolbill,

happy chinese new year... i've just came back from vacation... try to call
012-2666 998 if u wan make an appointment to view the car...